Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

162 ratings

Filter by rating

157

4

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lihem G.

    Nov 22, 2020

    The best in the city!!.

  • Laura C.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Absolutely best experience I’ve ever had getting my eyebrows done. Friendly and courteous service. Highly recommended.

  • NM

    Nadia M.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • Audrey F.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Angie G.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Mays J.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Shernelle D.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • AR

    Angie R.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Ellie F.

    Oct 15, 2020

    It was my first time getting my brows done and they made me feel comfortable and welcome!.

  • MD

    Marlene D.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Amazing experience! Very professional and experienced. I highly recommend brow x beauty boutique for your brow & lash lift care!.

  • Joy A.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • Sara M.

    Oct 9, 2020

    um...I'm a pretty big critic but her work is amazing! She is so talented and to be honest she did everything pretty quick as if it was super easy. I like that, to know I'm in confident hands. I will definitely return..

  • SA

    Simona A.

    Oct 6, 2020

  • MM

    Mahtab M.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Like always , I had a great experience.

  • Samantha B.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Rosie F.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Holly B.

    Sep 15, 2020

    It was my first time getting any professional help for my brows, and I was blown away by Janny's work. I feel like I have a whole new face. Janny is professional, warm, friendly and talented. I have already re-booked and would definitely recommend her!.

  • Joy A.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • DN

    Daniela N.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Amazing service, was quick, and I loved the outcome.

  • LN

    Lana N.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • LP

    Lina P.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Great Job! Love my eyebrows! Definitely coming back!.

  • PD

    pamdeguzman0108@yahoo.com D.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • RL

    Raven L.

    Sep 3, 2020

    First time EVER getting my brows done, and I was super comfortable from the moment I walked in to the moment I finished. The atmosphere is so relaxing and inviting and the actual brow work I got done (lamination +tint) was TO DIE FOR!!! Definetly going back for touch ups and more!.

  • AR

    Angie R.

    Aug 22, 2020