Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

131 ratings

Filter by rating

128

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EK

    Emma K.

    May 20, 2022

  • AW

    Amie W.

    May 6, 2022

    Emma was very professional! Amazing service! My nails look fabulous! Thank you.

  • HM

    Helen M.

    May 5, 2022

  • Emily H.

    May 4, 2022

  • NG

    Nikki G.

    May 3, 2022

    Brow Co were great at listening to what i wanted and tayloring to suit me. Thanks for the beat brows!

  • HS

    Hayley S.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • DA

    Danielle A.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • BA

    Bee A.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • LF

    Lisa F.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • Chanon W.

    Apr 14, 2022

  • ME

    Megan E.

    Apr 14, 2022

    I have been coming to see Shannon for my brows for the last few years and I wouldn’t chose to go anywhere else! Both her and Emma are fantastic and I always leave feeling amazing and I always get comments on my brows. 100% recommend.

  • Dina R.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Had my eyebrows done with Emma, absolutely thrilled with them, Emma is so talented, would highly recommend

  • SB

    Siobhan B.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Emma did me a fresh set of nails using builder gel. It’s the second time I’ve had it, and can already tell my nails are getting stronger. Very professional & friendly, and a great range of colors 💅🏼

  • KD

    Katherine D.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Lovely experience - clean, professional, efficient and friendly. I will definitely go back!

  • Michelle J.

    Mar 25, 2022

    The only place I'd trust my brows to!

  • HS

    Harriet S.

    Mar 23, 2022

    Very professional and friendly x

  • Mary E.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Emma was so welcoming. I thoroughly enjoyed my facial experience. Lovely salon. Look forward to going back

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Can't beat the Brow Queen!! Lovely, relaxing atmosphere and always walk away with fantastic brows.

  • Danielle P.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • Sharon S.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Bobboe-Ann S.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Katie F.

    Feb 23, 2022

    So pleased with my Powder Brows. Professional and friendly. Would highly recommend!!

  • Heather C.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • EM

    Ebony M.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Shannon always does my eyebrows brilliantly, leaving them full but defined.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more