Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

165 reviews

Filter by rating

165

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • D

    Deb

    feb 1, 2023

    The facials are brilliant.

  • JF

    Jan F.

    ene 30, 2023

    Absolutely wonderful

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you Jan

    31st January 2023 11:22

  • Hannah S.

    ene 20, 2023

    Thank you Kate- you are such a lovely a therapist!

  • T

    Teresa

    ene 16, 2023

    Very comfortable treatment room. Great treatment. Do recommend the steam facial.

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you 🙏🏼 always a pleasure

    16th January 2023 15:58

  • B

    Brenda

    ene 16, 2023

    Kate is a wonderful beauty professional and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone. I always look forward to my treatment, and today was as good as always.

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you for such positive feedback Brenda 🙏🏼

    16th January 2023 11:58

  • A

    Alison

    ene 14, 2023

    All the girls and lots of friends go to Kate she is fabulous.

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you 🙏🏼 x

    14th January 2023 20:11

  • JA

    Judy A.

    ene 12, 2023

    As always another lovely facial from Kate. I feel very relaxed when leaving her beauty room. Tropic products are excellent and very suitable for my sensitive skin.

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Always a pleasure to treat you Judy 🙏🏼

    13th January 2023 08:38

  • Hannah S.

    ene 11, 2023

    Thank you Kate for such an amazing facial - so wonderfully relaxing!

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you for such positive feedback 🙏🏼

    13th January 2023 08:39

  • MG

    Marie G.

    ene 11, 2023

    Great, professional and friendly service

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you 🙏🏼

    11th January 2023 18:57

  • J

    Jill

    ene 11, 2023

    A very exhilarating and relaxing experience. My skin felt it had been away from wet and windy Hayling and I came home glowing. Kate was obviously an expert in her field as well as being good company and professional.

  • K

    Kate

    ene 11, 2023

    Wonderful relaxing facial today. Just what I needed after a bout of flu. Always feel very comfortable, warm and have complete confidence in Kate

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you for such a positive review 😊

    11th January 2023 18:58

  • S

    Sussi

    ene 9, 2023

    Great massage and facial, Kate is very friendly and knowledgeable about your skin! Great advice given

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Really happy to help and advise. So glad you relaxed and enjoyed it

    9th January 2023 16:11

  • D

    Deb

    ene 4, 2023

    Lovely relaxing facial - highly recommend.

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you 🙏🏼 so glad you enjoyed it

    4th January 2023 20:23

  • N

    Nicola

    dic 21, 2022

    Excellent Kate, can't recommend you enough

  • B

    Babs

    dic 20, 2022

    Always very welcoming

  • Hannah S.

    dic 16, 2022

    Thank you so much for the fantastic manicure- the nails look perfect and all ready for Christmas!

  • A

    Alison

    dic 15, 2022

    Kate is great and so flexible when I changed my mind on what I wanted done on the day within my time slot. Thanks Kate😍🌟

  • S

    Sussi

    dic 13, 2022

    Friendly, comfortable and knowledgeable...

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you 🙏🏼

    13th December 2022 17:43

  • JA

    Judy A.

    dic 13, 2022

    Had a super facial leaving my skin in excellent condition. I reordered super greens nutrient oil for my sensitive skin. I love my massage which is very relaxing and tension removing and removes all the knots in my shoulders! Thank you Kate. Happy Christmas to you Andy and the family.🎄🎄🧑‍🎄🧑‍🎄🍾🍾🎅🏻🎅🏻

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you so much for a lovely positive review Judy. Always a pleasure to treat you. Happy Christmas to you and all the family xx

    14th December 2022 09:43

  • P

    Paula

    dic 8, 2022

    Kate had a cancellation and she was able to fit me in at very short notice. I am so pleased to have found her as I will not have to travel five miles to Havant. This is the first time that I have met Kate, she was friendly and caring before, during and after my treatment. I am going to recommend her to my daughter. Thank you Kate from a very satisfied customer.

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you for leaving a lovely review

    8th December 2022 19:11

  • K

    Kate

    dic 7, 2022

    Amazing relaxing facial, calming room and Kate is lovely 👍🏻

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you for your review. So glad you enjoyed it

    7th December 2022 17:21

  • KR

    Karon R.

    nov 30, 2022

    Lovely and friendly love going to have treatments

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Thank you 🙏🏼 always a pleasure to treat you

    1st December 2022 18:11

  • M

    Melanie

    nov 26, 2022

    Love Kate! Great make up session - Kate took the time to explain everything and make up looked fab!

    KW

    kate Williamson

    So glad you enjoyed it

    27th November 2022 17:09

  • Hannah S.

    nov 24, 2022

    Thank you Kate for such a wonderful facial, I really appreciated the way you explained the products and they left my skin really wonderful. I have already booked for the next facial!

    KW

    kate Williamson

    Very welcome 🙏🏼 so glad you enjoyed it and found it informative

    25th November 2022 13:00

  • V

    Val

    nov 23, 2022

    First visit. I’m not a beauty fanatic lol. But felt very at home and had great treatments.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy