Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

12 ratings

Filter by rating

12

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CM

    Catherine M.

    Mar 2, 2022

    I had a beautiful time with Lisa. Such a warm and cosy atmosphere and came out feeling fabulous. I’ll be back soon.

  • BV

    Berni V.

    Mar 1, 2022

    I always enjoy my appointments with Lisa. She's a fantastic therapist and uses beautiful products. She's so amazing at her job and is a wonderful person. Thank you once again Lisa ❤️

  • Lorraine H.

    Feb 28, 2022

  • HD

    Helen D.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Lisa is amazing, so good at her job, I really enjoyed the microdermabrasion. The beauty garden is lovely & has a calming atmosphere, would highly recommend.

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Amazing as always :)

  • EM

    Elizabeth M.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Amazing therapist, she does a great job and is very a kind and friendly person. Highly recommend, will be booking again.

  • Karolina P.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Amazing experience every time going to get treatments done by lisa. She is so professional and brilliant at everything she does. Always leave feeling relaxed and also love Lisa’s products they are so good and especially like them as they are natural and smell amazing!

  • leeann D.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Lisa is so warm and inviting. And excellent at what she does. Could not recommend her enough.

  • Lorraine H.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • Margaret E.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Perfect and such a nice place

  • EO

    Emma O.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Wouldn't go anywhere else. Lisa is amazing at everything she does

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more