Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

100 ratings

Filter by rating

99

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pamela S.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Fantastic colour and cut by Michelle, as usual.

  • TB

    Tracey B.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Always a pleasure to visit Michelle’s salon, friendly and welcoming. These girls know what they’re doing… class 🙌🏼

  • LM

    Liz M.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Always a great experience. Very happy.

  • BS

    Bec S.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Amazing as ever. Thanks Michelle x

  • Carol J.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Great service, really lovely, talented staff that listen to what you are looking for and work hard to give you the look you are after!!

  • LM

    Lucy M.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Very happy with how it turned out I’ll definitely be back and wouldn’t ever chose another hair salon!!

  • AS

    Alison S.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Great customer service and hair colour and cut excellent 😁

  • RF

    Roisin F.

    Sep 28, 2022

    I was really happy with my colour from The Arch, the stylist was so knowledgeable and was able to recommend appropriate treatments (and she was also just really lovely!). I'm really happy with the service.

  • GM

    Grace M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Well done team . Thank you ♥️

  • LM

    Lucy M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    love catching up with rebecca, made sure i had a drink and loveeeee my hair couldnt be happier !!

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Lovely haircut and colour by Donna who always listens to what you want and then makes it happen!

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Friendly and welcoming hairdressers, all the girls really put you at ease. Really listen to the customer and give great advice. Each time I have left the salon with exactly the hair colour and style that I had in mind before i went in! Amazing, highly recommend :-)

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Was booked in with Donna today, wasn't sure what I wanted done, Donna talked through it with me and I absolutely love the end result, can't wait to go back for my next appointment.

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Had an eyebrow tint and wax, my eyebrows were over plucked when I first started getting them done, Bec has them looking great now, would highly recommend

  • KV

    Kamila V.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Done was great, extremely happy with the result :] !

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Awesome service!

  • NC

    Nan C.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Visit to salon was enjoyable as always

  • Claire K.

    Sep 20, 2022

    As always a friendly professional service with amazing results.

  • Hannah N.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Dana is just the best

  • Eileen M.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Great as always 🙂

  • K

    Kyrstine

    Sep 10, 2022

    Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, salon staff also super friendly and finished product bellisimo

  • TW

    trish w.

    Sep 10, 2022

    First class salon. Lovely staff, professional service, friendly atmosphere. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

  • ES

    Eileen S.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Hairdresser I thought I would get was not in today this was important for me as it was a dry run before my sons wedding but was put at ease and hairdresser just knew what I was looking for excellent treatment looking forward to big day next week and having my hair done again

  • KO

    Kelly O.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Always look forward to seeing Michelle for my hair doing. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended the salon.

  • HP

    Hilary P.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Happy with hair , thanks

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more