Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SO

    Steph O.

    May 27, 2022

    Loved it!

  • Elise B.

    May 25, 2022

    Relaxing atmosphere, cute cat on entrance, always explained things thoroughly and non judgemental. Skin feels amazing already, and massage was on point for the shoulders

  • CW

    Cassidy W.

    May 1, 2022

    Absolutely loved my facial at That Skin Studio today, and love that she’s open on a Sunday! Stocked up on skin care and good to go until next time, can’t wait to try a chemical peel next!

  • Tegan L.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • AG

    Akira G.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • Nicole O.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Amazingly relaxing, and refreshing thanks

  • EJ

    Eden J.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Vivien is amazing at what she does. She has a great consultation process, and adapts the treatment to suit the needs of your skin. Super happy to have found such a friendly, professional and thorough person to look after my skin!

  • SH

    Shauna H.

    Jan 1, 2022

    I felt super comfortable and like I had known Viv for my entire life. I feel educated and my skin is feeling incredibly fresh!

  • Nicole O.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Viv is amazing, relaxing, indulgent, highly recommend

  • Tarsh P.

    Nov 14, 2021

    Thank you so much for accommodating for me and my son. Was amazing and skin feels great also!!

  • AG

    Akira G.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • Tarsh P.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Amazing knowledge, comfortable space, overall amazing experience!!

  • Anne-Marie N.

    Oct 3, 2021

  • CF

    Charlotte F.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Botox contouring mask was really nice, didn't feel any itching was comfortable. Felt like was able to see instant results. Hydrating mask was so comfortable and relaxing! felt so relaxed after would definitely do again.

  • JM

    Jess M.

    Sep 3, 2021

    My first ever facial, felt amazing and Vivien was very professional. Would definitely recommend.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more