Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

533 ratings

Filter by rating

518

14

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lucy G.

    May 25, 2022

  • PW

    Pippa W.

    May 25, 2022

  • VC

    Viki C.

    May 24, 2022

  • LF

    Leigh F.

    May 24, 2022

    Amazing service, I felt listened to in terms of what I wanted and the result is great.

  • JC

    Jemima C.

    May 23, 2022

    Exactly the cut I was hoping for and lovely, natural products which have left my hair looking healthily and happily glossy. Thanks for putting some much-needed bounce back into my modestly curly mane!

  • CG

    Ceri G.

    May 23, 2022

    Amazing cut, exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

  • LH

    Lucy H.

    May 21, 2022

  • CM

    Catherine M.

    May 20, 2022

    At last, a hairdresser I'm not terrified of!

  • EW

    Elizabeth W.

    May 20, 2022

  • Alice D.

    May 19, 2022

  • EG

    Erin G.

    May 19, 2022

    Lucy is incredible! She is like an artist doing hair- she sculpted my curls perfectly. I went for quite a change which I was initially nervous about but Lucy listened to all my concerns and did such an amazing job- I absolutely love the results! Not the cheapest hair dressers around, but in my view you get every penny’s worth and more here! I won’t be having my hair cut any where else from now on!!

    L

    Lucy

    Thank you Erin, absolutely my pleasure x

    20th May 2022 11:43

  • Morag B.

    May 17, 2022

  • FC

    Fiona C.

    May 14, 2022

    The salon is a lovely relaxing place and staff are friendly and professional. They always take time to listen to what you want and offer great advice. I love Tame the Mane's environmental ethos.

  • CS

    Claire S.

    May 14, 2022

    First time I've left the hair dressers feeling happy and really pleased with the cut. Faye was brilliant

  • JG

    Jenny G.

    May 13, 2022

    Gemma put me at ease, listened to what I wanted, and delivered a great fun new style. I’ll be back, and I’m not usually a loyal hair customer!

  • CG

    Ceri G.

    May 13, 2022

    Very friendly and knowledgeable!

  • JA

    Joel A.

    May 13, 2022

  • FD

    Fenella D.

    May 13, 2022

    Lovely, friendly service and a great cut.

  • AH

    Amayi H.

    May 11, 2022

  • Rachael M.

    May 11, 2022

    Another perfect cut and my favourite hairstyle yet. Thank you!

  • Grace G.

    May 11, 2022

    Felt very safe handing my curls over to Faye - great service, great haircut and great advice on curly hair maintenance!

  • MR

    Maresa R.

    May 9, 2022

  • CS

    Caroline S.

    May 9, 2022

    I had the best cut ever with Faye! She gave me the best advice and encouraged me to take a bold restyle and I love it. The salon is so homely and atmosphere so friendly. I’m excited about future hair cuts!

  • Mary S.

    May 9, 2022

  • Esther T.

    May 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more