Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

88 ratings

Filter by rating

85

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Wendy L.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Awesome service

    Simone Paul

    Simone Paul

    Appreciated thank you!

    3rd May 2022 13:51

  • Nikolai B.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Never less than the best

    Simone Paul

    Simone Paul

    Appreciated thank you!

    3rd May 2022 13:51

  • Simone P.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Great service, ambiance and comfort.

  • Joel R.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Best pedicure ever!!!!!

  • Simone P.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Very pleases with the service. No complaints.

  • Nikolai B.

    Jan 31, 2022

    the best as usual😌

  • Nikolai B.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Fully Vibes

  • Ternisha M.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Such a great experience. My mom enjoyed her appointment

  • Kevin M.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Visit Simone at T.N.G...... Its the experience for me!!!!! Awesome service, great prices. It's the blessed hands, walk out looking snatched....

  • Chenelle L.

    Mar 20, 2021

    My hair got some much needed moisture and a trim

  • Kevin M.

    Mar 1, 2021

    Amazing services.

  • GoodyGood M.

    Dec 28, 2020

    The ambiance was very inviting

  • CJ

    Chinaka J.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Great finish On time Excellent environment

  • Kaeden B.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Wonderful service and the haircuts are exquisitely executed.👌🏾

  • joel c.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Clean sanitized place, great, quality, friendly and professional service with a smile. I would highly recommend anyone to there place of business

  • unique o.

    Jul 31, 2020

    The best Good customer service one can ever ask for, i've been doing business with Simone for about a year or two now and was never disappointed once she takes her time and do the work. Keep up the good work.

  • FG

    Fathima G.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Exceptional!

  • Nikolai B.

    Jul 23, 2020

    EXCELLENT

  • Patra T.

    Jul 8, 2020

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

  • Josiah C.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Excellent service

  • joel c.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Excellent service

  • Corey W.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Been going to her salon just over and year now and it’s only stellar service. No regrets. In fact! My beard finally connected today and I’m pretty sure it’s because I get my hair trimmed at TNG!!!

  • Adrian J.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Top rated service

  • RL

    Rhonda L.

    Jun 26, 2020

    Hair Spa treatment day by our favourite T.N.G beauty and barbering salon. The best place to rejuvenate 💕😍

  • Kath M.

    Jun 20, 2020

    The service was great, my hair never looked better.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more