Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LN

    Linzi N.

    Jan 18, 2022

    Lisa did an amazing job on my lips, I love them ♥️.

  • LN

    Linzi N.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Fab treatment!.

  • LN

    Linzi N.

    Jan 11, 2022

    Great treatment, always so welcoming and professional!.

  • LH

    Lois H.

    Jan 11, 2022

    I have had treatments and training at Synergy Aesthetics. Jamie and all her team are absolute experts at what they do! Such a clean, beautiful, professional welcoming environment!.

  • CS

    Carla S.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • LN

    Linzi N.

    Jan 5, 2022

    Best team, great service and super qualified staff!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else x.

  • CS

    Carla S.

    Jan 4, 2022

    Fab xx.

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Jan 4, 2022

  • ZW

    Zoe W.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Jamie is absolutely amazing at what she does!! I love my lips every single time💖 she’s also so friendly and makes you feel so welcome :).

  • CW

    Claire W.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Excellent service as always.

  • CS

    Carla S.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • Louise c.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Lisa was lovely & completely put me at ease. Very personable and friendly (whilst being professional at the same time). I’ve been looking for a clinic to come to & to return to as and when and this is definitely the one for me. Thank you! I have the cheeks of a twenty year old again lol!!.

  • ST

    SUSAN T.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Fantastic service.

  • GH

    Gill H.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • KE

    Katy E.

    Dec 5, 2021

    I had rhinoplasty today with Lisa & my experience was fab! She explained everything to me & the procedure was almost pain free! I absolutely love the shape of my new nose, would highly recommend Synergy. Customer service was great, the receptionist was lovely, made me feel welcome & made sure I had all my aftercare information. Great place! Thanks Synergy xx.

  • EC

    Emily C.

    Nov 30, 2021

    I’ve visited Synergy a few times now and it’s been a great experience every time. Lisa is so friendly and I love my lips, thank you! 😊.

  • CS

    Carla S.

    Nov 30, 2021

    What a lovely lady thanks perfect as always xx.

  • LN

    Linzi N.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Lisa is fab and this treatment is great and actually works!!.

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • NS

    Nicola S.

    Nov 16, 2021

    I have had lip filler and non surgical rhinoplasty done a couple of times here and have been so pleased with the results every-time. The team are so lovely and really make you feel at ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else..

  • CS

    Carla S.

    Nov 14, 2021

    Amazing as always.

  • LR

    Lorraine R.

    Nov 12, 2021

  • CS

    Carla S.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Exceptional as always x.

  • CM

    Cheryl M.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Very professional and the staff are very friendly, I felt really comfortable and happy with my treatment..

  • DD

    Debbie D.

    Nov 9, 2021

    High quality work and a really good bunch of girls.