Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

45 ratings

Filter by rating

45

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GP

    Grace P.

    aug 11, 2022

  • KT

    KIMBERLEIGH T.

    aug 11, 2022

    Clare was lovely and welcoming. And my lashes look fantastic. Thanks Clare!

  • LP

    Lucyna P.

    aug 10, 2022

  • KT

    KIMBERLEIGH T.

    aug 9, 2022

  • BB

    Barbara B.

    iul 21, 2022

    Claire very friendly and welcoming. Prices are very reasonable. Love my eye lashes

  • Karon C.

    iun 29, 2022

    Surrey Lashes

    Surrey Lashes

    Thank you for the 5 star review

    1st July 2022 07:53

  • JS

    Jo S.

    iun 21, 2022

    As always excellent experience at Surrey Lashes. Delighted with my lashes that look full and glamorous. Very professional service and would highly recommend.

    Surrey Lashes

    Surrey Lashes

    Thank you for your kind words. look farward to seeing you soon

    1st July 2022 07:52

  • shelley w.

    iun 14, 2022

    Great lashes, last a good length of time. Friendly atmosphere, nice clean room

  • HW

    Heidi W.

    iun 7, 2022

    Very professional but also personable and perfect looking lashes.

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    mai 27, 2022

    Superb lashes and Claire is lovely, highly recommended x

  • CL

    Clare L.

    mai 10, 2022

    Amazing experience, with fantastic results from my LVL! Clare is really skilled at what she does, couldn’t recommend enough!

    Surrey Lashes

    Surrey Lashes

    Hi Clare Thank you for your kind words. I’m pleased that you are happy with the results from the LVL treatment at forward to seeing you soon.

    11th May 2022 05:12

  • JA

    Judith A.

    mai 5, 2022

  • MJ

    Michelle J.

    apr 28, 2022

    Clare is always amazing Excellent lashes each time!

    Surrey Lashes

    Surrey Lashes

    Thank you for the kind words X look forward to seeing you soon again

    28th April 2022 07:50

  • Sophie P.

    mar 7, 2022

    Always outstanding service and quality!

  • MJ

    Michelle J.

    feb 15, 2022

    Clare’s amazing as always! Lashes are gorgeous

  • Aurora S.

    feb 9, 2022

  • AP

    Alina P.

    feb 1, 2022

    Highly recommend it! Thank you for my lovely treatment! ❤️

  • GG

    Grace G.

    ian 26, 2022

    Microneedling that I've had before worked amazingly so I was excited to have it done here - only this time it was far less painful and much much quicker! She gave me great aftercare instructions and I can't wait to see the results!

  • GG

    Grace G.

    ian 26, 2022

    The best and longest lasting lashes I've ever had. I'm taken very good care of at Surrey lashes!

  • SR

    Shirley R.

    ian 19, 2022

  • JF

    Jo F.

    ian 19, 2022

  • SR

    Shirley R.

    dec 20, 2021

  • GG

    Grace G.

    dec 17, 2021

    Claire was so lovely, made me feel so comfortable and did a really lovely set of classic lashes and despite us chatting away the whole time it only took her just over an hour which is amazing. Thank you so much, can't wait to come back!

  • AH

    Amberley H.

    dec 7, 2021

    Lovely lashes and such a friendly environment!

  • SR

    Shirley R.

    dec 3, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more