Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

101 ratings

Filter by rating

100

0

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Aly M.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • Thamra D.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Lauren M.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • KS

    Kinsey S.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Jennifer N.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Always the best service, friendly, comfortable, clean, professional. Thank you!!.

  • AM

    Aly M.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Always fantastic! Clean space, beautifully designed, quick and efficient experience, and Jen is so sweet and nice..

  • Jennifer G.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Quick service, friendly and a great service!.

  • AS

    Amy S.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Always love my results with Jennifer! And she’s so sweet!! 5 stars for sure!!.

  • AC

    Adriana C.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Excellent as always.

  • Dawn V.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Thorough and efficient. Great work!.

  • TJ

    Tristin J.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Sugared is the best place EVER! Jen is so, so amazing. I am so impressed with how quickly my hair growth stoped since sugaring and will continue to come back! I also get facials here and they’re so incredible. I leave with my skin looking and smelling amazing, and I am so relaxed and calm to rest of the day and even a few days later. I can not recommend Sugared enough! I am hooked and you will be, too!.

  • Tatiana C.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Incredible service! Quick, super clean and lovely!.

  • Erica B.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Always great!.

  • YC

    Yvette C.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Jen is professional, clean & fast. She does really great work..

  • MK

    Meagan K.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Jen could not be kinder and more professional. Her product selection is top notch and her sugaring is perfection. The facials she offers are like no other. Complete luxury and relaxation. I feel so spoiled and pampered when I leave Sugared in total bliss..

  • ME

    Morgan E.

    Aug 29, 2020

    This was my first experience being sugared. Everything went great. Beautiful shop. Sugared is decorated so stylish and fresh. Everything was very clean. Jennifer was lovely, friendly, professional and efficient. I will definitely be back..

  • Erica B.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Melia G.

    Jul 3, 2020

    I had a great experience! Jen was very nice and friendly and she did a great job!! The store itself is super cute too!.

  • JS

    Jade S.

    Jul 1, 2020

    The studio itself is so cute and always smells amazing. Jennifer is my tech and she always does an incredible job!!.

  • Mercy C.

    Jun 25, 2020

    SO BEAUTIFUL! The owner. The place. The Rattan. The sugar. My skin. Xo.

  • HB

    Heather B.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • Peter J.

    Jun 19, 2020

  • JM

    Julie M.

    Jun 15, 2020

  • Erica B.

    Jun 15, 2020

    Highly recommend!.