Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kristin F.

    Feb 25, 2021

    Alisha is awesome, so friendly and the mask included on Brazilian is so amazing for my sensitive skin!!.

  • Nikita K.

    Feb 18, 2021

    It was my first time visiting Alisha through the referral of a friend and I was not disappointed; if anything I was blown away! She is the best sugaring I have ever had in Calgary; I started sugaring back in 2010 when I was living in Winnipeg for work. I continued with sugaring but felt I was not getting the same high quality service that I had in Winnipeg until Alisha. Her studio is beautiful, it is exceptionally clean, smells and is immaculately clean, great music and even better company. I went in for a Brazilian and my first armpit removal. Great Price! Great Service! Covid Safe!.

  • EC

    Erinne C.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • Kay T.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Such a kind person. Makes the experience comfortable. Well kept space, great atmosphere. I'm glad I came across this recommendation.

  • KA

    Kayla A.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Great service always.

  • Jordyn B.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • AL

    Andrea L.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • AC

    Alyssa C.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • CO

    Catherine O.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • AC

    Alyssa C.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • AL

    Andrea L.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Jennifer P.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Sep 10, 2020

    I had an amazing experience! It was my first time having sugaring done and Alisha exceeded my expectations! I had my legs and Brazilian sugared by her, significantly less painful than waxing and my skin feels so soft. Alisha is a lovely woman and made me feel totally comfortable the entire time. She was very meticulous and made sure she got all of the hair that would come off with the sugar. I will definitely be back as soon as my hair returns, thank you for the wonderful experience Alisha!.

  • AC

    Alyssa C.

    Aug 15, 2020

  • AL

    Andrea L.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Best place ever.

  • Annick K.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • Lindsey W.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Alisha was so friendly and professional! The service was super quick and mostly pain-free. The space was clean and comfortable. I will be a returning customer for sure!.

  • Robin B.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Alisha made the experience enjoyable and made me feel comfortable. The result of my Brazilian was perfect! Will definitely go back.

  • Haley R.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Was a great experience. First time sugaring in over 3 years and now I can say I will be going back. Very clean, and Alisha does an amazing job making you feel at ease..