Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

670 ratings

Filter by rating

542

82

34

11

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JEANETTE P.

    May 14, 2022

    Natasha is a good masseuse.

  • Amy J.

    May 1, 2022

    My only complaint is it's not disability accessible. Wish there was an elevator.

  • Trina P.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Love this place, only thing is I wish they would bring the face cushions for the massage tables back lol

  • Mikaila S.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Service was excellent! Natasha’s pressure was perfect, and my massage was amazing! Overall experience was great.

  • DP

    Debbie P.

    Mar 13, 2022

    Enjoyed a really relaxing and peaceful experience. Will definitely be returning.

  • Tali H.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Incredible massage! Dori has magical hands.

  • Amy Lou A.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Thank you!

  • AL

    Aimee L.

    Nov 21, 2021

    The entire experience was wonderful! Definitely coming back!

  • Clara G.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Dori was great!

  • Jacqui E.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Exceptional customer service. Skilled and strong masseuses.

  • Gemma F.

    Aug 21, 2021

    Again, I’m very satisfied. Will come back again

  • LN

    LouAnne N.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Great service! Definitely recommend this place!

  • Jen V.

    Jul 23, 2021

    BEST MASSAGE! Thank you Joe for the AWESOME service.

  • candice p.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Dori was a great masseuse. She was very accommodating and friendly. Sugar hut is my family's go to place for a quality massage at an affordable price.

  • DM

    Donnalyn M.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Relaxing environment. Will definitely come back. Thanks Ms. Dori.

  • LP

    LEIZL P.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Roland is very thorough in his massage im very satisfied with his service.

  • Rose M.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Roland always gives such a great massage. He works out all the knots in my neck & back. So relaxing & sometimes it just puts me to sleep. I leave out if there so refreshed.

  • Shenie G.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Second time here and it keeps getting better! Joe did an amazing job! Thanks Joe :)

  • Clara G.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Thank you Ms. Dori for the relaxing foot massage. 👍😃

  • Rose M.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Roland is always such a great masseur, very attentive & adjusts his pressure accordingly if needed as some body parts need stronger or a gentler touch. He’s massaged me for a couple years now & he never disappoints. I always walk out of there so relaxed & so refreshed 😁

  • Lynn V.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Bruising all over shoulder blades and Rib cage. Can’t even carry my purse. I said moderate pressure. He used firm hard pressure. Bruising as in purple sections over my shoulders and the blades.

  • Janay E.

    May 29, 2021

    Professional, attentive. Thanks for a great experience.

  • Janay E.

    May 29, 2021

    Good experience and he was very professional.

  • Clara G.

    May 18, 2021

    Thank you Dori for my foot massage. Looking forward to having you as my masseuse for a future foot massage. 😀

  • BG

    Brianne G.

    May 11, 2021

    Massage therapist was good. No issues on that aspect. Very accommodating, I went to an old address or yours and was late and they were able to adjust. I’m very grateful. However room was hot even with fans and I bought the Mother’s Day package which was a hour long massage with a 30 min head and shoulder massage and instead I got an hour long massage with a foot massage. I was not expecting that and since foot massages are not my favorite and head massages are I feel I didn’t get what I paid for. Not sure if there was a miss understanding or what happened.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more