Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

647 ratings

Filter by rating

522

79

34

11

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LP

    LEIZL P.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Roland is very thorough in his massage im very satisfied with his service..

  • Rose M.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Roland always gives such a great massage. He works out all the knots in my neck & back. So relaxing & sometimes it just puts me to sleep. I leave out if there so refreshed..

  • Shenie G.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Second time here and it keeps getting better! Joe did an amazing job! Thanks Joe :).

  • Clara G.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Thank you Ms. Dori for the relaxing foot massage. 👍😃.

  • LD

    Laurie D.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • Hany M.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • Rose M.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Roland is always such a great masseur, very attentive & adjusts his pressure accordingly if needed as some body parts need stronger or a gentler touch. He’s massaged me for a couple years now & he never disappoints. I always walk out of there so relaxed & so refreshed 😁.

  • Lynn V.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Bruising all over shoulder blades and Rib cage. Can’t even carry my purse. I said moderate pressure. He used firm hard pressure. Bruising as in purple sections over my shoulders and the blades..

  • Edgar M.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Janay E.

    May 29, 2021

    Professional, attentive. Thanks for a great experience..

  • Janay E.

    May 29, 2021

    Good experience and he was very professional..

  • kelton h.

    May 22, 2021

  • Clara G.

    May 18, 2021

    Thank you Dori for my foot massage. Looking forward to having you as my masseuse for a future foot massage. 😀.

  • ES

    Evelyn S.

    May 14, 2021

  • BG

    Brianne G.

    May 11, 2021

  • Keana M.

    May 5, 2021

  • RP

    Renee P.

    May 4, 2021

  • Cris D.

    May 4, 2021

  • SG

    Shana G.

    May 1, 2021

    Joe was a great masseuse, very professional & addressed me by my name the entire session. That stood out for me. The salon is clean, quiet, no phones ringing (personal or business) & the masseuses did not chit chat like I’ve experienced in other salons. Two recommendations I would make is 1) update website with a banner or announcement that you have moved & include perhaps in confirmation texts or calls & 2) update website to list services currently offered as I had signed up & received confirmation for 2 body scrubs but that service is not actually available..

  • BW

    Benjamin W.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • JL

    Jermaine L.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Michelle C.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Clara G.

    Apr 14, 2021

    J.r did a good job! Thanks.

  • Mikaila S.

    Apr 10, 2021

    My mother and I both had the Signature Body Oil massage, which was great! Our experience was relaxing and calm. Very professional and overall great service! Thank you!.

  • Mikaila S.

    Apr 10, 2021

    My mother and I both had the Signature Body Oil massage, which was great! Our experience was relaxing and calm. Very professional and overall great service! Thank you!.