Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • OM

    Onodi M.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • Jasmine R.

    Mar 20, 2021

    My son and I love Phoenix. He talks to my son about video games and I love the way he cuts his hair..

  • MT

    Mae T.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • DQ

    Deeba Q.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • Ellen M.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Phoenix was great and did exactly what I asked with my hair cut! I was very happy with the result! On top of that he is a very friendly person and easy to talk!.

  • MK

    Michelle K.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Great customer service. Amazing ideas for cutting and styling. Helped me get out of my normal style to an undercut, med bob. Love it! Without Phoenix, I would never had tried. Now have had this cut for two years now and have no intention to change..

  • BP

    Brooke P.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Thank you so much, Phoenix! My step daughter is SO happy with her cut and style. Making a 13 year old feel GREAT isn’t easy work. THANK YOU so much!!.

  • BC

    Barbara C.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Great service, great guy and haircut too!! Thanks so much😁.

  • MH

    Matt H.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Phoenix does a tremendous job as usual, thanks again, see ya in a month!.

  • EW

    Elisha W.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • MV

    Marilyn V.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • RM

    Rob M.

    Feb 24, 2021

    I’ve been going to Phoenix now for a couple of years he always gives a very professional cut and he’s a great guy as well highly recommend him.

  • KP

    Kristina P.

    Feb 23, 2021

    I have been going to Phoenix for a few years now and am always happy with his work; cut and colour (balayage). He is always on time and makes you feel special..

  • RG

    Reva G.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Phoenix has been cutting me & my fiancé's hair for 4 years and we love him! Super friendly guy, and really good at doing what he does. We're so glad we found him!.

  • Donna M.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Amazing new colour line - love the new look and colour. Phoenex is AMAZING, professional, talented and funny as well. Highly recommend him..

  • HF

    Helen F.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Phoenix is amazing hairdresser, made my day today with great haircut. Always friendly, great service..

  • BL

    Brenda L.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Always great service. Phoenix is an amazing hairdresser. He is always friendly and gives any advice on your hair treatments to make your experience great. Thankyou for all your service and making my day more enjoyable.

  • John Scott F.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Awesome!.

  • JK

    Judy K.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Phoenix - great haircut and colour! Compliments received during my ZOOM meeting later in the day..