Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

33

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KO

    Karen O.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • AU

    Amanda U.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Melissa N.

    Nov 11, 2020

    The whole experience was relaxing! I was able to get great advice on my cut. I love how my hair and eyebrows turned out..

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Awesome job as always very professional and up to date on everything:).

  • AN

    Amanda N.

    Sep 10, 2020

    I always have an amazing experience with an amazing stylist! Jennifer Christensen always does exactly what I ask for and I leave feeling gorgeous! I’ll never go anywhere else..

  • PG

    Pat G.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Love my hair!.

  • Sarah M.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Love my new color thanks to Jen! Very talented, knowledgeable and also explains everything clearly. Great stylist, great place!.

  • LW

    Liz W.

    Aug 7, 2020

    I love Jen ..... she is the best 😍.

  • PG

    Pat G.

    Jul 23, 2020

    I was impressed how my stylist wore a mask, sanitized hands, and sprayed down Chair! Also love my hair..

  • LS

    Lexie S.

    Jul 22, 2020

  • DL

    Daniel L.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • CC

    Cortney C.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Space is beautiful and Jen does such a great job of listening and making me feel/look my best!.

  • SS

    Sam S.

    Jul 10, 2020

    As always, Jennifer was fantastic! She’s so welcoming and positive, and brought my hair back to life!.

  • EG

    Elizabeth G.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • MX

    Mylee X.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • AA

    Ashley A.

    Jul 3, 2020

  • AM

    Ariele M.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • KL

    Kim L.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • JJ

    Jessica J.

    Jul 1, 2020

    I won’t trust anyone other than Jennifer with my hair!!.

  • SZ

    Staci Z.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Absolutely gorgeous salon. Jennifer is amazing. She showed me how to style my hair the way I imaged so I would be able to get the style I want on my own. I cant wait for my next appointment, she never disappoints..

  • HK

    Howard K.

    Jun 26, 2020

  • TP

    Tabitha P.

    Jun 24, 2020

  • JB

    Julie B.

    Jun 21, 2020

  • CW

    Cayla W.

    Jun 21, 2020

  • KN

    Kate N.

    Jun 21, 2020