Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

85 ratings

Filter by rating

82

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Berni D.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Wendy V.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Becks did a superb job, hair looks, feels wonderful, really friendly staff and a very pleasant atmosphere, highly recommend. X.

  • Gayna C.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Bex is the first hairdresser I have found in 3 years who has cut my hair how I want it. Thank you so much ~ I would recommend her especially if you have short hair. Everyone was so friendly which made my visit very enjoyable..

  • NR

    Nicola R.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Fiona H.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Amazing hair extensions by Sarah today. Really pleased with them and received a fabulous service as always!.

  • Jacquie K.

    Apr 13, 2021

    I had booked my appt online with Emily so I was surprised that it wasn’t Emily doing it and that there was no explanation regarding this having said that Donna was very efficient also I had left a tip for Donna but you are asking for one on this system.

  • GB

    Grace B.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Amazing!! Definitely will be going back!.

  • AT

    Alison T.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Jessica B.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Gorgeous place. Staff really friendly. Had no needle filler in my lips and I’m really happy with the natural results..

  • Michelle F.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Fab experience. Lovely staff, good hair cut.

  • Andrew G.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Very professional and friendly service, my first visit and shall visit again for sure!.

  • Carmen B.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Thankyou so much for doing my hair today from the moment you enter you are made so welcome. The stylists are first class and Bex is fantastic. First time visiting this salon and it won’t be my last next time I will get my hair colored too. Thank you i cannot wait to come back again..

  • CR

    Caroline R.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Just what I needed after the long lock down . Friendly staff , and talented too.

  • Sian D.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Christie M.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Lovely salon, I couldn't have been made to feel more welcome. Emily did an absolute miracle on my hair, turning my miserable lockdown roots into a fantastic snow fairy style tone. I am so happy with the finished colour..

  • JG

    Janine G.

    Dec 24, 2020

    I couldnt be more happy going to Studio 21. They make me feel so welcome and special everytime I go. Would not go anywhere else xx.

  • ED

    Elina D.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Danielle T.

    Dec 20, 2020

    The girls were really warm, friendly and welcoming. Really nice atmosphere in the salon..

  • DD

    Danielle D.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Studio 21 is fantastic, the staff are such warm and friendly people, the service is brilliant and the salon has such a great vibe! Would recommend to everyone!.

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Amazing service from Sarah, Donna and Emily at Studio 21 today. Such a gorgeous little salon with friendly and professional staff. Had my short, fine hair transformed with natural looking extensions and then coloured and cut. Left the salon feeling a million dollars 💇🏻‍♀️💃🏻😍.

  • Abbie G.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Always a 5 star service!.

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Great experience as always. Lovely to meet your new staff..

  • Nicola A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    My daughter had a full head colour, and cut, with Emily, and she’s over the moon with the whole experience 🥰 fantastic customer service, and a beautifully coloured head of hair, and perfect 🤩 cut... We’ve found our new salon 💇‍♀️ 💜.