Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

941 ratings

Filter by rating

921

12

4

3

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Daniela S.

    Oct 1, 2022

  • R

    Rachael

    Oct 1, 2022

    Had an amazing session with Sophie extremely relaxing, my skin is glowing and the aftercare recommendations are a very welcomed cherry on top !! Would definitely come back an recommend to my friends.

  • Véronique d.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Angie is amazing! So skilled and in love with my nail art!

  • Alice R.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Fantastic!! I love my nail art

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • AB

    Alice B.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Brilliant facial - possibly the best I've had. Super relaxing, great products and recommendations, very friendly. By the time I left my skin looked and felt amazing. Will definitely return and recommend!

  • YE

    Yazmin E.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Brilliant!

  • Nadia C.

    Sep 29, 2022

  • SL

    Sandra L.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Lovely team of women and for my first visit I was impressed and felt welcome and had a nice afternoon having my nails done for my birthday weekend. I look forward to returning for a renewal in the near future. Thank you Robyn, I love them and are exactly what I asked for.

  • SM

    Sabrina M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    I had a full days pamper at Still London with a manicure, pedicure and infrared sauna. I felt so at peace and usual the serene calm essence of Still London provided me with respite from the busy chaos of life in London. The Sauna was amazing and a real treat - 45 minutes of bliss and I loved the addition of being able to connect your phone to the sauna, having the option of listening to my own playlist or just simply sitting in silence. I loved the organic soap provided after showering and will definitely be back.

  • LB

    Lianne B.

    Sep 26, 2022

  • AD

    Anisa D.

    Sep 25, 2022

  • Catrina S.

    Sep 25, 2022

    I love this place and Hafsa is always so lovely and caring and always does such a great job. 🙏

  • Zoe R.

    Sep 24, 2022

    I had the pause treatment with Sophie and it was dreamy. I had tightness in my neck and shoulders and this was exactly what I needed. Sophie is magical and all of the products smelt amazing. Can’t wait to come back!

  • AA

    Alyssa A.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • Xinyi J.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Great gel manicure as usual.

  • CS

    Caz S.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • Sophy O.

    Sep 23, 2022

  • Angela P.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Heavenly,

  • JM

    julia m.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • AN

    Alice N.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • Becky B.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Robyn is a brilliant artist and very friendly. I really love my nails! I can't stop to looking it. I will post it on my IG soon.

  • Victoria B.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Such a beautiful experience! I love my nails so much. Thank you! 💗💗💗

  • NL

    Nancy L.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Always amazing.

  • Mary D.

    Sep 18, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more