Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

371 ratings

Filter by rating

361

6

1

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KO

    Kate O.

    May 11, 2021

    Beautiful manicure as always, lovely atmosphere and non-toxic gel varnish. What's not to love?.

  • Lucilla M.

    May 10, 2021

    Angie was amazing, they have this wonderful place, very clean and welcoming. The nail art is very professional and cute! ( they respected all the “pattern inspo” and done it way better!) ❤️🥺.

  • SN

    Sandra N.

    May 9, 2021

  • DC

    Danielle C.

    May 8, 2021

    Loved my nails, I just told Tammy what I wanted and she delivered perfectly!.

  • azizi d.

    May 8, 2021

    angie was great and the service was top notch!.

  • CR

    Chiara R.

    May 7, 2021

  • AG

    Aleasia G.

    May 5, 2021

    I absolutely adore my nails. This is the first time I've had nail art and it won't be the last. The environment at Still London was comfortable, but even more importantly, peaceful. My technician (Marissa) was pleasant, gentle and explained what she was doing along the way. Thank you.

  • LR

    Lucie R.

    May 2, 2021

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    May 1, 2021

    I had such a lovely experience at the salon. Tammy put so much time & effort into making sure my nails/the design was perfect. I will definitely be back!.

  • SR

    Stephanie R.

    May 1, 2021

    Had the most amazing manicure at Still, the salon was beautiful and hygienic and I was well looked after. My nails look amazing, Yaz is so talented and I will definitely be coming back!!!.

  • Nora B.

    May 1, 2021

    STILL is honestly the best place. Everyone in there is so kind and welcoming, it doesn't feel like a salon, more like a little hour long retreat. They take such great care of you and your nails. A big thanks to Tammy who always does such an incredible job!.

  • LH

    Lexie H.

    Apr 30, 2021

    This is the best and only place I’ll ever get my nails done. Healthier for nails, better for the planet, amazing customer service and a lovely vibe. Could not recommend the ladies more highly, easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given. ⭐️ Xx.

  • JB

    Jess B.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • JR

    Jade R.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • LB

    Laine B.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • AS

    Abi S.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Marina C.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Lovely manicure. Super covid secure. Relaxing & felt at ease. Thank you..

  • SM

    Sabrina M.

    Apr 28, 2021

    I’m so pleased that Still is back open. As always service exemplary, all staff professional, friendly and of the absolute best standard. I won’t go anywhere else and have recommended to all my friends..

  • Abbie F.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • NR

    Nicola R.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Lovely nail salon, Yazmin was lovely and my Icelandic Luxury Soak/Massage and Kure Bazaar 10 Free Polish Pedicure was so relaxing. Highly recommend. I booked my next appointment while I was still there. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you 😊.

  • Seyna H.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • JR

    Jennifer R.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Lovely salon with lovely staff. Great foot massage with Pedi. I'll be back for sure!!.

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Best nail salon I have ever been to!.

  • EF

    Emily F.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Friendly & relaxed service!.

  • Rebecca J.

    Apr 18, 2021

    Really relaxing atmosphere and the utmost care to ensure nails were done PERFECTLY. Thank you Zoey!.