Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

510 ratings

Filter by rating

500

6

1

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SC

    Surenee C.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Yazmin is always great, very happy with my nails as always!.

  • KK

    Kalliopi K.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • VW

    Victoria W.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Adorable salon, excellent service, lovely crew of technicians, good products and fantastic work from Tammy on my hands and feet. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks!.

  • Ama Josephine B.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • Haajera A.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Amazing nails done by Rihanna!! Very happy with the service and would definitely come back :).

  • Hannah P.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Only the best manicure EVER. Can’t recommend this place enough. Love it. 💕.

  • AG

    Aleasia G.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Calm and peaceful environment. Great customer service and lovely employees who really make you feel welcome and relaxed..

  • DC

    Danielle C.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Tammy did an amazing job on my nails. STILL London will always remain my favourite ✨.

  • gabriella p.

    Oct 9, 2021

  • Renate P.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • ML

    Marta L.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Emmi is precise, observant, skilled, patient, delightful and kind. The salon is peaceful, gorgeous, calm and clean. 10/10 would recommend..

  • EH

    Emily H.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Absolutely love getting my nails done here - everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming. Plus their manicures are amazing!.

  • MB

    Martha B.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Lucie P.

    Sep 27, 2021

    You always get friendly service and beautifully done nails in a gorgeous relaxing environment at STILL London..

  • SE

    Sarah E.

    Sep 26, 2021

  • ST

    Sheza T.

    Sep 26, 2021

    Always happy with the fab colour advice I get here. Very clean environment. Will be a regular.

  • Olivia W.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Tammy was so friendly and talented! Really appreciate her spending so much time making my nails look incredible for my birthday. Thank you again x.

  • Emma J.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Lovely nail tech and great finish.

  • Alex E.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • Hattie R.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Always a joy! Thanks for another beautiful mani..

  • Aine G.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Gorgeous french manicure in a gorgeous place with gorgeous nail experts!.

  • Hannah P.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Lovely salon, great nail technicians and beautiful nails at the end of it all 👌.

  • SR

    Sabrina R.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Wonderful service and lovely experience as always :).

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Sep 19, 2021

  • VT

    Vanessa T.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Lovely Saturday morning treat! Such a relaxing atmosphere and my nails look fab. Thanks Tammy and STILL!.