Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

55

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Agata S.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • LR

    Leah R.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Charlene Z.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • Camilla P.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • NL

    Nancy l.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • AP

    Amanda P.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Charlene Z.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • T A.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • TJ

    Terrie J.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • TJ

    Terrie J.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Will I Am H.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Energy is EVERYTHING!! Sophisticated Nails is all that and more. This was my first visit and will definitely not be my last. Very professional, courteous, detail-oriented and customer-oriented. Vanessa is very meticulous with her crafts and the final product of my manicure proves it. Thank you Vanessa!.

  • CA

    Christina A.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Vanessa is Amaaaaazing, I love the 1 on 1 I appreciate her chemical free products Customer for life 😍.

  • Charlene Z.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • SW

    Savanna W.

    Dec 5, 2020

    I had the best experience!! Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed and using only the best organic products..

  • Jacey J.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Love Vanessa! She does a great job and I love her space. So welcoming. I truly enjoy my pedicures with her. Would highly recommend to my friends and family!.

  • ND

    Nicholas D.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • LR

    Leah R.

    Nov 11, 2020

    I always have a great experience at Sophisticated Lash & Nail Spa! Vanessa is amazing!.

  • BC

    Briann C.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Vanessa is so sweet. Very beautiful person. She does a great job with nails!.

  • CL

    Cecily L.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Thank you Vanessa. Self-care is needed. You have great services. Thanks for letting me relax..

  • TJ

    Terrie J.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Thank you Vanessa your are the best!!! 🥰.

  • CA

    Christina A.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Love Vanessa and everything she has done, Love the one on one personal time no waiting for hours for a technician great conversation and aura ❤.

  • Julissa H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Love Vanesssa. Very professional and caring..

  • ND

    Nicholas D.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Wow just wow. Smells great from the time you walk in. Relaxing music and very inviting atmosphere. Highly recommended for Women and Men..

  • Caitlin M.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • LR

    Latanya R.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Thanks again for the wonderful service! I felt brand new, LOL. Enjoy your week. Tanya.