Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

74 ratings

Filter by rating

74

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • YS

    Yvonne S.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Sheun was a true professional and super patient with a nervous first time customer. She spent a lot of time with me to ensure I was 100% happy whilst gently steering me to making the right choices. I’m completely in love with my new brows, they turned out even better than I imagined and I highly recommend anyone considering getting permanent brows to book a consultation with Sheun!

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review ❤️

    23rd November 2022 21:56

  • PC

    Poppy C.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Excellent as usual!

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for the lovely review :)

    9th November 2022 22:41

  • VR

    Vera R.

    Oct 19, 2022

    On point

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you so much :)

    9th November 2022 22:41

  • HH

    helen h.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Fantastic! Very professional whilst very friendly. I would recommend highly.

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for such a lovely review. Hope to see you again soon :)

    12th October 2022 18:51

  • RB

    Romy B.

    Oct 11, 2022

    Fantastic professional experience, love my brows and would definitely return.

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review . Hope to see you soon :)

    12th October 2022 18:51

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful!

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for such a lovely review ❤️

    6th October 2022 12:28

  • AP

    Anna P.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Brilliant, perfectionist. Highly recommend

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you so much for the lovely Review :)

    5th October 2022 19:20

  • PR

    pras r.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Love that my lashes are lasting so long! Thanks for doing such a great job!

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave such a lovely review :)

    3rd October 2022 23:18

  • KF

    Kirsty F.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Perfect!

  • EG

    Ellie G.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Fantastic as always

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review :)

    21st September 2022 17:38

  • AA

    Angela A.

    Sep 13, 2022

    I had a very good experience of choosing SO browns for my ombre shading. It is an expensive procedure, with a commitment to the finished results meaning so I chose carefully, when selecting the provider. I am glad I chose Sheun - beautiful shape achieved and colour used. She was very attentive and professional and has an excellent eye. I would highly recommend.

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Angela. Thank you for trusting us :)

    13th September 2022 19:50

  • M

    Mimi

    Sep 5, 2022

    Fantastic service! Love the results

  • FA

    Francisca A.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Informative

  • Paulyn B.

    Aug 12, 2022

    My eyebrows look amazing!

  • Flo A.

    Aug 5, 2022

    1st time getting my Henna eyebrows and russian volume lashes done by Sheun and I love them. Sheun provided a lovely service and was very accommodating of the fact that I have to get up often. Very professional and she makes sure that you are happy with the final results.

  • Lola M.

    Aug 5, 2022

    my lashes look so lush! thanks again :)

  • DE

    Dumaa E.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Sheun is a genius!

  • Aisha A.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Amazing service from Sheun as always!

  • NN

    Nancy N.

    Jul 25, 2022

    I love the top notch customer service provided, attentive to details and clients request. I love how much she’s able to change her schedule to suit or meet client schedule, God bless you. Am sure recommending you and coming back soonest 💃🏻💃🏻

  • Aisha A.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Amazing service my brows look amazing thank you!

  • Chioma I.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Amazing service! Love the result

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We appreciate you :)

    6th July 2022 11:22

  • MS

    Mona S.

    Jun 29, 2022

    I recommend SO Brows to all of my friends and family confidently. Always brilliant

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you so much for leaving so a lovely review . We appreciate you :)

    1st July 2022 07:11

  • MB

    Munira B.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Quick and professional!

  • EG

    Ellie G.

    Jun 16, 2022

    fantastic as ever

  • Amalia M.

    Jun 8, 2022

    This was my annual top up with Sheun... It was like visiting a friend... Did my eyebrows need it? Probably not as they still looked fantastic... Did I want it... Ohhh yes... One of the best decisions I have ever made and I was a nervous patient but Sheun is amazing. She is warm, professional, listens to what you want and a perfectionist.. She will not stop till both the customer and herself are happy. I am in my late forties and until I did my eyebrows I felt I looked washed out and tired without my eyebrows.. This is never the case now. Thank you Sheun.. You are the best x

    SO

    Sheun Ogundoyin

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave such a lovely review . We appreciate you :)

    8th June 2022 13:11

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more