Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

150 ratings

Filter by rating

146

3

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AT

    Alyssa T.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • Jade C.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • AB

    Ashley B.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • Khalila G.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • GT

    Gwenda T.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • Kimberly K.

    Jan 4, 2021

  • courtney k.

    Dec 31, 2020

  • Willis N.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • AB

    Ashley B.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • MM

    Melissa M.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Marletha is amazing. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. She makes you feel comfortable during your service and is always happy to answer any questions I have..

  • Diamond C.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Michelle O.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Kimberly K.

    Dec 1, 2020

  • NT

    Nickol T.

    Nov 24, 2020

  • Dionne H.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Impeccable service as always.

  • michri H.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Marletha was very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain the process and set my expectations. She made my first waxing experience very comfortable..

  • Kimberly K.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • LM

    LaTia M.

    Oct 27, 2020

    She's always amazing!.

  • CS

    CeeCee S.

    Oct 26, 2020

    She is so sweet and helpful. I always enjoy my experience..

  • Michelle O.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • BS

    Brittney S.

    Oct 22, 2020

    It was my first time ever being snatched lol (waxed) and the whole entire experience was amazing !!!!! Marletha is so professional yet personable and made my first time extraordinary!!! Def a client for life.

  • AS

    Alex S.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Amazing experience! Very professional and informative on overall skincare. Love Marletha and she snatch’d me very well. Results are top notch.

  • NT

    Nickol T.

    Oct 10, 2020

    The best in the area!.

  • Preshous S.

    Oct 6, 2020

    When I tell you this was by far the best waxing experience I have ever had. My tech was so warming and professional. She was so educational. I left knowledgeable of how to maintain until my next appointment. I walked out feeling feeling like a new women.....

  • Kimberly K.

    Sep 22, 2020