Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

361 ratings

Filter by rating

351

9

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Dana is the best of the best! She is so patient and caring it’s like I’m not even getting a wax when I’m there. So smooth and so quick..

  • SL

    Sindy L.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • RM

    Rachel M.

    Jun 15, 2021

    She did amazing!! coming back again next month:).

  • Kelsy Zwanzig H.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • AR

    Alyssa R.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • DH

    Dionne H.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    Jun 4, 2021

    This was my first time seeing Dana and she was great. Made me feel comfortable..

  • CW

    Cat W.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Love this location. Super low key, calming. Maddie is very sweet and thoughtful, easy to work with. Definitely recommend!.

  • EH

    Eric H.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • AE

    AJ E.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Dana made my 1st wax really enjoyable. The constant conversation and laughing helped distract me from the pain. “Somewhat” Lol.

  • MJ

    Mercedes J.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • Courtney S.

    Jun 2, 2021

    This was my first time getting a Brazilian and Maddie was absolutely amazing!! She was professional and extremely easy to talk to and made the whole experience very pleasant. I opted to buy a numbing cream off Amazon to use before going and that seemed to help a bit. This was not nearly as painful as I expected and I’m so glad I went through with it! I would highly recommend going here and definitely ask for Maddie!!!.

  • NJ

    Nataciia J.

    May 29, 2021

    Very clean and friendly atmosphere.

  • VC

    Victoria C.

    May 29, 2021

  • AW

    Ashlyn W.

    May 28, 2021

  • Nancy W.

    May 26, 2021

    Dana is simply amazing! I have been coming to your location for over 2 years now bc I absolutely love the service provided by Dana.

  • Magdalene D.

    May 22, 2021

  • PL

    Pamela L.

    May 20, 2021

    rosario is awesome and makes it reading as can be.

  • MB

    Melanie B.

    May 19, 2021

    Dana is awesome. She’s very friendly and does a great job..

  • Madison G.

    May 18, 2021

    Katie was amazing as always!.

  • Kristen R.

    May 18, 2021

  • Coretta W.

    May 15, 2021

    Best service and friendly atmosphere. Dana is great!!.

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    May 15, 2021

  • DK

    Donita K.

    May 14, 2021

    Rosaria was great! She is friendly and efficient. She makes me feel so comfortable while she is performing my service. I highly recommend her for your waxing needs. I will not go to anyone else. I have been to other places, and have never been as smooth as I am with Rosaria. Book your appointment today!.

  • karen t.

    May 14, 2021

    very professional.