Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

672 ratings

Filter by rating

666

5

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Riley M.

    Jan 18, 2022

    A great haircut with friendly and fast service. Always a great chat and suggestions for styling!.

  • Liam M.

    Jan 12, 2022

  • Eric S.

    Jan 11, 2022

  • Cameron T.

    Jan 11, 2022

    What a great friendly well run barber shop, you can tell the Tawny's team takes pride in their trade. My young boys 5&8 and I are always so pleased with our haircuts. Thanks Tawny!! Highly recommend!.

  • Walter D.

    Jan 11, 2022

    Cut my hair with Tawny. Great experience, friendly service. I recommend it to anyone..

  • NK

    Nick K.

    Jan 10, 2022

  • Ryan W.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • PL

    Paul L.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Tanner H.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • Kris H.

    Jan 3, 2022

    Always a great experience with Tawny!.

  • Donald P.

    Dec 31, 2021

    Always Great!.

  • SH

    Shane H.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Loved the cut, done amazingly. Great barbers, always having a live conversation. Super cool guys I 1000% recommend!.

  • JD

    Josh D.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Thanks Caleb for blessing me with a fresh cut :’).

  • Nicolas D.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • Jon K.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • Christopher C.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • Justin L.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • Nick G.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Always a great experience. Friendly staff that love to joke around and bring a tear to your eye..

  • TF

    Tim F.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • TK

    Tristan K.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • KB

    Kristin B.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Caleb always does an awesome job!.

  • Jessie R.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • eric k.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • Richard G.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Caleb is engaged and careful to give the cut you are absolutely satisfied with. A true professional that is highly skilled..

  • CL

    Craig L.

    Dec 9, 2021