Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

43

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LS

    LOUISE S.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Kirby I amazing, as always!!.

  • AT

    Anna T.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Amazing visit today! Facial and LED was so relaxing and skin feels so good. Will be back.

  • Nancy W.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Kirby is very knowledgeable about the products and wants the best for your skin. I don’t know where I’d be without her..

  • Sharon P.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Anytime I see Kirby is wonderful but today’s visit made my skin feel wonderful..

  • Priscilla H.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Amazing customer service! Kirby is so knowledgeable and knows how to get the best results for your skin. Highly recommend..

  • KF

    Karen F.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Fabulous beautician friendly, professional, beautiful clean therapy rooms.

  • Kerry B.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • SS

    Sandy S.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Awesome as always. Thanks Kirby 🥰🥰🥰.

  • Cassandra F.

    Oct 24, 2021

  • BG

    Bev G.

    Oct 20, 2021

    Always walk away knowing so much more about my skin after an appointment. Invaluable, thank you!.

  • Sharon P.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • DO

    Demi O.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience! ❤️ Kirby always pays such fine attention to detail..

  • RW

    Razz W.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Thanks dearest Kirby xxx.

  • CC

    Chelsea C.

    Sep 1, 2021

  • Maria O.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • Vinny C.

    Aug 24, 2021

    Fantastic and swift service. Treatments are incredible and the difference to my skin since seeing Kirby is amazing.

  • MM

    Martene M.

    Aug 24, 2021

    Kirby is amazing. She truly knows your skin. Kirby has taken me from a make up wearing, skin hiding Mum. To a Mum who is proud of her natural skin and knows how to take care great of it, thanks to Kirby. I can’t recommend her enough..

  • GK

    Gennene K.

    Aug 24, 2021

  • Belinda B.

    Aug 24, 2021

  • KP

    Kimberly P.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • JD

    Jane d.

    Aug 6, 2021

  • RB

    Regan B.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Kirby is your dream skin expert. She is so knowledgeable, I trust her judgement and advice completely. She is also a sweetheart, she will make you feel 100% comfortable and she goes above and beyond to make your experience with her the best part of your day..

  • JD

    Jane d.

    Jul 25, 2021

  • LS

    Louisa S.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • RM

    Rhonda M.

    Jul 23, 2021