Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 reviews

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alison M.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Always lovely seeing Jen and having my eyebrows tinted and waxed she is so professional and does a fantastic job would highly recommend 😊 xx

  • SB

    Sue B.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Fabulous service. Jen is really friendly and professional. Had underarms waxed and eyebrow wax and tint. Really good aftercare advice given. Highly recommended.

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you very much Sue. Was lovely finally meeting you! 😁

    8th October 2022 10:42

  • Helen S.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Always a pleasure and Jenn listens to and meets my skin’s needs at each appointment! Highly recommend.

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Helen 🥰

    24th September 2022 12:09

  • Alison M.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Another great professional job done by Jen, she really is the best at brows 😊 10/10 xx

  • Alison M.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Jenny always does a lovely job on my brows I have a wax and tint and always so happy with them 😊

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Alison xxx

    24th August 2022 18:49

  • Ania S.

    Aug 24, 2022

    I love Jenn's treatments :) Always feel so papmered and looked after. I can highly recommend 👌 ❤️

  • Ania S.

    Jul 20, 2022

    As always 100% satisfied <3 <3 <3

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Ania xxx

    24th August 2022 18:50

  • FS

    Fiona S.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Jenn is very knowledgeable and I left feeling glowing and pampered

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Fiona 😁 x

    5th July 2022 08:39

  • CF

    Carie F.

    Jun 1, 2022

    Super friendly, on time. Really knew what she was talking about to help me with skin advice. The treatment was so nice and definitely feel refreshed. Thank you so much

  • KB

    Kat B.

    May 25, 2022

    Jenn is fab and always takes the time to make me feel welcome. She is professional and gives me exactly what I want. Love my brows - wax and tint

  • BF

    Brittani F.

    May 21, 2022

    Jenn was absolutely amazing. I’ve been to her a good few times now and she makes you feel completely at ease during the procedure. She’s super knowledgable and I was so happy with my results! Lashes look fabulous. Thanks again Jenn! Xx

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Brittani 🥰 x

    25th May 2022 20:40

  • AS

    Amy S.

    May 21, 2022

    Jenn is very friendly and welcoming makes you feel comfortable explains the treatment and after care well. The room is beautiful and very clean I love my lashes thank you

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you ☺️

    25th May 2022 20:41

  • EM

    Emma M.

    May 7, 2022

    Such a lovely first experience with Jenn! Would highly recommend. Jenn explained everything to me in detail and took pride in making sure my brows were exactly how I wanted. Results were perfect and cannot wait to book in again.

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Emma 🥰 was lovely meeting you

    8th May 2022 19:07

  • JP

    Judith P.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Jenn was very professional she explained everything she was doing, my skin feels amazing, I would highly recommend her.. I am definitely going back.

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you my darling 🥰 hope to see you again soon

    26th April 2022 07:23

  • KH

    Kerry H.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Very friendly relaxed atmosphere Jen was very good 💯 recommend her

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you my darling 🥰 hope to see you again soon

    26th April 2022 07:23

  • TM

    Taelor M.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Always does such a perfect job of my eyebrows! So friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend x

  • SK

    Sonia K.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Exceptional treatments! I would highly recommend SKINN by Jenn to all of my friends and colleagues.

  • ED

    Emily D.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Jenn is amazing. She makes you feel welcome and super comfortable the second you meet her. I highly recommend the nano fusion facial my face has never felt so good. My makeup has been going on flawlessly and my skin feels super hydrated. Thank you I will defo be back xxx

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you my darling 🥰 hope to see you again soon

    26th April 2022 07:23

  • Kelly M.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Very professional and friendly. Totally puts me at ease and explains everything. Will definitely be returning x

  • Helen S.

    Mar 31, 2022

    I always look forward to my facials by Jenn. I couldn’t recommend her more! I’ve had facials at other places before but I have never seen such a difference to how my skin looks and feels. Thank you!

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Helen, always lovely seeing you 🥰

    26th April 2022 07:24

  • HO

    Hannah O.

    Mar 31, 2022

    I have been going to Jenn for several years now and she never fails to make me feel amazing. So thorough and takes time to understand your skin& needs! Have built a lovely relationship with Jenn and wouldn’t want anyone else for a facial! X

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Awh, thank you my darling 🥰 hope to see you again soon

    26th April 2022 07:23

  • OR

    Olivia R.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Jen is a lovely woman, very professional and provides so much information. When I had my facial she helped me with my skin with advice and has helped my skin journey. I can see so much difference in y skin so thankful for that!

  • Roxie B.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Very professional. Covid friendly and always a great experience! Will deffo be returning 💜

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you my darling 🥰 hope to see you again soon

    26th April 2022 07:22

  • JB

    Jade B.

    Apr 13, 2021

    My brow are perfect every time I get them done by my girl highly recommend her get booking with her ladies

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you my darling 🥰 hope to see you again soon

    26th April 2022 07:22

  • EN

    Ella N.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Jenn Rees

    Jenn Rees

    Thank you Ella. Was lovely meeting you 😁

    8th October 2022 10:43

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy