Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • SR

    Samantha R.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Love Nai and her expertise plus commendable customer service!

  • Nelda B.

    Aug 21, 2022

    Amazing service and location

  • osazee o.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • HB

    Huley B.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • WP

    Wilkadis P.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • MD

    Mario D.

    Jul 23, 2022

    SkinDelush is what the bronx needs! Service was amazing, most importantly i enjoyed the communication, and knowledge provided. Can't never thank you for an amazing service, will always be a member.

  • M E.

    Jul 17, 2022

    Nia, is intube with her clients and their needs. I love coming to her place. Anyone looking for skincare services, this is the place to go! Thanks Nia 😊

  • AR

    Ashlee R.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • JH

    Jennifer H.

    Jul 14, 2022

    NAI IS AMAZING! My FIRST & ONLY aesthetician ♡ I trust her 100% & would recommend anyone to her !! She made both my first facial & first Brazilian Wax AMAZING experiences! She made the entire process so smooth & painless! It's a 10/10 for me ♡

  • SS

    Symph S.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • angie V.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Nai is sooooo amazing!!! I have a low pain tolerance and my skin and hair aren’t in the best condition and she still made sure I left super smooth and satisfied. She made sure I was okay and comfortable throughout the whole appointment. She’s such a sweetheart and cares about her clients so much and you can tell she truly loves her job. She’s the best and deserves all the clients and success in the world!!! Thank you so much Nai you’re the best and your hard work never goes unnoticed <3

    Skindelush

    Skindelush

    Angie! Thank you so much for these kind words. It’s truly our pleasure here at skindelush to make sure you experience a comfortable experience 💜 thank you for trusting us.

    15th June 2022 23:00

  • Keyrim U.

    Jun 8, 2022

    She’s the best! Very gentle and makes you feel comfortable! Love her

    Skindelush

    Skindelush

    Thank you Keyrim! Here at Skindelush we believe comfort is the key to a calming and more enjoyable wax experience 💜

    9th June 2022 13:49

  • J. H.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Skindelush

    Skindelush

    💜 Thank you!

    9th June 2022 13:46

  • Katania M.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Amazing always take care of me and keeping me informed with what to do and not to do introducing new products I should try , overall great experience

    Skindelush

    Skindelush

    Thank you so much Katania! It’s always a pleasure servicing you each appointment!

    4th June 2022 14:45

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more