Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MM

    Michelle M.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • OWEN L.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Amadea is so, so lovely and really made me feel relaxed and comfortable. My skin feels amazing! Thank you!.

  • Cassandra B.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Amadea is wonderful. Kind and caring. I'm very happy and am looking forward to my next booked pampering..

  • Karen O.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Flawless work on my eyebrows and my skin is glowing. Very happy customer here! Thank you so much :).

  • Chalajia T.

    Sep 28, 2021

    amazing! exactly what I needed I will definitely be back 😍.

  • LN

    Lisa N.

    Sep 26, 2021

    Always the best service and treatment. Love Amadea and Lisa. Always make feel so special and relaxed..

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Had my eyebrows microbladed and they look awesome. Thanks Lisa.

  • HR

    Holly R.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Super friendly team, amazing communication and the best treatment. Thank you so much!.

  • Sandra B.

    Sep 13, 2021

    The salon is so tastefully decorated and the natural products used were amazing! Thanks Amadea I will be back..

  • AB

    Angela B.

    Sep 9, 2021