Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Bernadette N.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • WF

    Willie F.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great experience and procedure explained clearly and thoroughly.

  • MH

    Martina H.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Lovely and relaxing fab treatment.

  • LD

    Laura D.

    Oct 17, 2020

    As always felt a million dollars leaving Skin Essentials after a facial with Maria..

  • Claire P.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Mariga was extremely friendly and put me at ease throughout my treatment. I really enjoyed my experience. Thank you!.

  • EB

    Eleanor B.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • ML

    Margarita L.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Had customised facial, lovely relaxing ,felt rejuvenated and fresh after.

  • SB

    Sarah Jane B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Feeling like a new person after my amazing treatment!!! So relaxing and refreshing. Thank you for the magic, unbelievable the difference a facial can make! See you soon again 💫.

  • AC

    Anna Marie C.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Mary O.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • FP

    Fionnuala P.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Amazing experience at Skin Essentials - I can already see the results..

  • LO

    Lisa O.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Mariga, I’m absolutely thrilled with my new products and I’m so excited to start my new journey to achieve great skin for life 😊.

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with a new treatment. Thanks Mariga..

  • AC

    Anna Marie C.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • JK

    Janet K.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Wonderful treatment by Jane, friendly, professional with great results. Highly recommended.

  • Claire G.

    Aug 14, 2020

    A fantastic and informative skin consultation.. Looking forward to putting my plan into action!.

  • SC

    Sandra C.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • JK

    Janet K.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Fantastic treatment again from Jane.

  • Mary K.

    Jul 23, 2020

    Spent lovely relaxing hour, much needed and very pleased with the results! Thanks Jane.

  • PH

    Pearl H.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Thank you for my treatment today. Extremely pleasant & informative experience. Looking forward booking another treatment.

  • JK

    Janet K.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Excellent and professional service..

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Got a fantastic 45 min facial. Always a treat. Thanks Jane!.

  • BM

    Bernadette M.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Thanks so much Mariga and Jane xx.

  • James B.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Feb 5, 2020