Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

99 ratings

Filter by rating

96

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sam M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Teleri W.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • RT

    Roger T.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Jason P.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • AD

    Angharad D.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • HD

    Huw D.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Always please t when I attend, he will give you his attention at all times and always sorts the problem.

  • Sasha H.

    Dec 1, 2020

    AMAZING!.

  • Sasha H.

    Nov 27, 2020

    Had a really nice time, very chatty which was nice and did an amazing job!.

  • Lee T.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Triniaeth gwych, a chyngor ar ymarferion..

  • Teleri W.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Very professional as usual..

  • MM

    Maggie M.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Thorough examination to determine what my problem is. Given advice and exercises. I was very encouraged and satisfied with my appointment..

  • MM

    Matthew M.

    Nov 17, 2020

  • RT

    Roger T.

    Nov 17, 2020

    Visited Grace the Osteopath. Follow-on visit after initial assessment. Friendly conversation with in- depth explanations. Open to questions. Made to feel comfortable and left with positive outcome and copies of home exercises..

  • ID

    Ian D.

    Nov 2, 2020

  • Teleri W.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Very soothing session.

  • Chris D.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Very helpful.

  • Siôn H.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • MM

    Matthew M.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Outstanding massage, very relaxing environment, very experienced and knows exactly what he is doing.

  • JK

    Jodie K.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • SB

    Sian B.

    Oct 19, 2020

  • GC

    Gemma C.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Best thing I've done in 10 years. Sion puts you at ease instantly and worked out my back issues quicker than I could explain. Can't wait to go again.

  • SB

    Sian B.

    Oct 13, 2020

  • Shaun S.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Joio’r suction cups.

  • MM

    Maggie M.

    Oct 12, 2020

    As usual good experience always feel better afterwards..

  • RT

    Roger T.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Second visit regarding this issue. Great result again with suggestion to see the Practice Osteopath to take a team approach. Shows his support strategy. Big improvement in my mobility through carrying out his suggested exercises..