Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

185 ratings

Filter by rating

184

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Inga K.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Great service, quick and professional. Sinead is lovely.

  • Ulrika W.

    Dec 3, 2022

    So amazing ❤️🥰

  • MC

    Megan C.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Amazing conversation, sinead always has me laughing and makes me feel so comfortable, like having a chat with a good friend! Wouldn’t go to anyone else ❤️❤️

  • GB

    Glenda B.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Sinead is excellent. I'm more than happy with my eyebrows! I would highly recommend Sinead. Thank you

  • CG

    Clodagh G.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Great welcome as always and delighted with the results! Thanks Sinead

  • Sharon o.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Its better than a tonic 😋

  • MG

    Mary G.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Excellent service as always

  • PI

    Patricia I.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Thanks Sinead, great service and beautiful lashes

  • AE

    Ann Marie E.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Great customer service. Friendly and relaxing

  • CP

    Ciara P.

    Nov 8, 2022

    So happy with my lashes, they look amazing. They were exactly what I was looking for. Sinead is so lovely and made me feel so comfortable!

  • MC

    Marivic C.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Great service!!! Sinead did my lashes and brows perfectly the way I wanted it done. She is very professional and on top of that she has the passion towards her work..She’s a lash and brow expert I’d say👌🏻 Her service is just highly recommended⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Jane B.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Sinead is absolutely excellent at what she does. So happy with my brows. Can't wait for my next appointment!

  • MC

    Michelle C.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Very happy with the service, Sinead was so lovely and welcoming

  • T

    Therese

    Oct 28, 2022

    Sinead is a star. Great with customers and always makes you feel welcome 🥰

  • VH

    Vivienne H.

    Oct 26, 2022

    What a lovely person sinead so friendly lovely salon wish her the best

  • Linda C.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Nice fresh and modern studio. Got my eyebrows shaped and tinted. Delighted with the results and I was in and out in 15 mins. Great value for my money. Sinead very friendly and professional as always

  • SK

    Skola Jess K.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Good atmosphere, great service.

  • MA

    Maery A.

    Oct 12, 2022

    First time getting my lashes done and I absolutely loved them!! Exactly what I wanted!!

  • Glenda M.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Great experience as always first time seeing the new place too. Always a fun experience with fab lashes. Thanks Sinead xx

  • Caroline m.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Lovely experience visiting Sineads Beauty Rooms, excellent at all treatments especially my hybrid eye lashes. Definitely my go to place.A++++

  • JA

    Julia A.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Always a pleasure, thanks so much Sinead :)

  • NM

    Niamh M.

    May 20, 2022

    First time to Sineads Studio , absolutely delighted with my lashes ! Sinead was so easy to chat too , really funny and fulla craic ! Highly recommend and will be returning for more services . Thank you Sinead ❤️

  • Susan W.

    May 11, 2022

    Highly recommend Sinéad... And I love your beautiful new salon..

  • Lauren M.

    May 10, 2022

    Sinead’s such a lovely person. So easy to talk to. Makes you feel comfortable throughout. Will definitely be back.

  • Niamh D.

    May 6, 2022

    Very friendly and professional

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more