Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

79 ratings

Filter by rating

77

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MP

    Marie-Franck P.

    May 21, 2022

    I loved my sessions so much that now I am making it a long-term commitment. The results are amazing and visible. My daughter told me I look 5 years younger after 3 sessions. Kay is soo pleasantly cordial and easy to speak to. I would certainly recommend her!

  • SM

    Sylvia M.

    May 15, 2022

    The service was A++! Everything was explained and special attention to make sure you are comfortable and enjoying your experience. I can’t wait for my next appointment.

  • SL

    Success L.

    Dec 21, 2021

    It was an awesome experience for face on my first time,I saw immediate results! She went above and beyond, very sweet lady. Success Link

  • Imelda I.

    Nov 4, 2021

    Great service and Kay is so friendly 🙂 I felt so relaxed during the treatment and will definitely come back. Thank you!

  • JP

    Joyce P.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • MP

    Megan P.

    Aug 25, 2021

  • KP

    Kimberly P.

    Aug 21, 2021

  • KP

    Kimberly P.

    Aug 14, 2021

  • LP

    Lynn P.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • LP

    Lynn P.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • LP

    Lynn P.

    Jul 29, 2021

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Jul 8, 2021

  • KK

    Kairet K.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Very professional clean and comfortable Atmosphere

  • MT

    Michelle T.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • GS

    Gabriella S.

    May 21, 2021

  • MH

    Melissa H.

    May 17, 2021

    The suite is super cute and cozy. Kionta is so sweet and professional. I definitely recommend her for any service she offers.

  • RG

    Rita G.

    May 7, 2021

  • MT

    Michelle T.

    May 7, 2021

  • TC

    Tiara C.

    May 6, 2021

    Excellent excellent service I’m going back to do more sessions

  • KK

    Kayla K.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Really enjoyed my experience at Simpli Salon & Spa! Kionta was such a pleasure and the salon as so cute and clean.

  • Kasie F.

    Apr 6, 2021

    She was great, explained process and was very thorough!

  • Maggie B.

    Apr 3, 2021

    They are very professional and I would highly recommend them!! I will be back!

  • ZR

    Zurayma R.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • NR

    Nadine R.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Kionta is AWESOME! I saw results after 2 treatments on my thighs & did one more treatment for good measure. She took before & after pics which show AMAZING IMPROVEMENTS in the size of my thighs & skin texture! Currently working on other trouble spots that i've been unhappy with for years. These treatments are PAINLESS, zero down time, cost effective & have visually INCREDIBLE RESULTS. So glad to have found SIMPLI salon & spa

  • BB

    Breanne B.

    Mar 8, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more