Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

180 ratings

Filter by rating

171

4

3

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Judie G.

    Jun 20, 2021

    It was my second time at this spa and both times were absolutely amazing. Holly was amazing, did her magic to take most of the knots on my back ( I had a lot). Will definitely go back again. Thank goodness my daughter found this place..

  • Emily M.

    Jun 12, 2021

    The best massage and facial I have ever gotten. Holly was amazing. She worked out all of my knots even ones that I forgot I had because I've gotten so used to them. Make sure to bring a large tip, Holly definitely deserves it. I will definitely be returning..

  • JP

    Jazmin P.

    May 30, 2021

    Always a great experience!.

  • Debby C.

    May 28, 2021

  • JD

    Jillian D.

    May 19, 2021

    Strong therapy! My massage was great and targeted my trouble spots. Thank you!.

  • Tara O.

    May 15, 2021

  • NN

    Nhi N.

    May 2, 2021

  • Christel C.

    May 1, 2021

  • JG

    Judie G.

    Apr 24, 2021

    I had the best massage ever. Tiffany did an awesome job. The owner was very friendly and very helpful as well. Will definitely go back and next time will do facial and massage combo..

  • LL

    Lucy L.

    Apr 18, 2021

  • NN

    Nhi N.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Anosua M.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • Kristie B.

    Apr 4, 2021

    I walked out feeling refreshed and invigorated. I had a 60 min sports massage. Highly recommend!.

  • LL

    Lucy L.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • Amanda D.

    Apr 2, 2021

  • Jennifer N.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • Phuc T.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • Danielle A.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Holly was amazing! She was very thorough and gentle with my back facial and my slim fit. I will be coming back..

  • Donya B.

    Mar 28, 2021

  • LL

    Lucy L.

    Mar 28, 2021

    excellent!.

  • Hayley R.

    Mar 28, 2021

  • MM

    Mark M.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Holly and Tiffany were wonderful. Our couple's massage was therapeutic and relaxing, the room was clean, and the price was reasonable. The relaxing music was instrumental adult contemporary, which wasn't great. Relaxing ocean or nature sounds would be better..

  • Mirabel M.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • M W.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Clean, COVID compliant, professional, polite and great service.

  • LL

    Lucy L.

    Mar 19, 2021

    amazing massage--transported me to another world. Highly recommended!.