Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

85 ratings

Filter by rating

81

3

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sharon S.

    Jan 17, 2022

    Thanks Daniella..

  • Sharon S.

    Dec 20, 2021

  • Eliana V.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Thank you Daniela for a great experience. You rock!.

  • ALANDA F.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Great experience today (like always)! I have been doing gel polish for the past few months and today I got a full new set of sculpted nails. I absolutely love them. Saw a previous set and said let's do this but a little different and Daniela " nailed " it. Highly recommend..

  • Sharon S.

    Sep 23, 2021

  • Anita M.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Daniela is not only a great nail tech, she’s very personable. It was my first time with her and I felt comfortable when she opened the door. She took time to get to know me and was genuinely interested. I highly recommend Daniela!.

  • Jolene K.

    Aug 10, 2021

    Always like seeing Daniela. She does awesome things with your nails. And she’s always fun to talk to..

  • Sharon S.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Thanks so much..

  • Sam T.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Sam T.

    Jul 15, 2021

    She took care of my mom like hers! She is one of the most kind people I have ever seen 💖.

  • Tamara K.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • Janell A.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Turned out exactly how I wanted!.

  • NM

    Natashia M.

    Jul 5, 2021

  • Miranda M.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Love getting my nails done with Daniela. Very clean home base business and nail salon ..

  • Sam T.

    Jun 9, 2021

    One of the best services I’ve ever had! Enjoyed talking to her as well!.

  • Sharon S.

    May 31, 2021

  • ALANDA F.

    May 8, 2021

    Daniela never disappoints. She is great at what she does and always has a new idea to share. She's open to try something new if you send her a picture. She will do her best and let you know if she can/can't do it. Love our conversations and her company..

  • Karissa M.

    May 1, 2021

  • NM

    Natashia M.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • ALANDA F.

    Apr 3, 2021

    I'm never disappointed when I leave Daniela's. We have a great conversations and she did / does a great job on my nails. Any pictures I show her she has all ready for me when I get to my appointment. Highly recommended..

  • CC

    Catrina C.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Daniela always does an amazing job on my nails!!!.

  • Sharon S.

    Mar 22, 2021

  • Janell A.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Great nails..

  • Blaize N.

    Mar 6, 2021

    I always love getting my nails done by Daniela. She’s amazing and has such a personable personality. I leave with amazing nails and feeling great. 10/20 recommended.

  • CA

    Crystal A.

    Mar 3, 2021