Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

15

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Amazing amazing amazing! I'm so glad I found Siamgold, they're.....AMAZING.

  • MM

    Me M.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Feb 26, 2021

    EXCEPTIONAL! Absolutely love how relaxed I am after..

  • NT

    Ngairo T.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • Ash K.

    Jan 17, 2021

  • EM

    Eimii M.

    Jan 3, 2021

  • RV

    Rinel v.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Dec 10, 2020

    AMAZING as usual, I always feel so relaxed and energised after my session, no more body pain!.

  • NT

    Ngairo T.

    Nov 28, 2020

  • Kath F.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Wonderful massage lady. Almost top job done. My go to massage experts.

  • RV

    Rinel v.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Absolutely amazing, very relaxing and I feel great afterwards. The tension and the pain has vanished. Thanks so much :-).

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Sep 11, 2020

    I love my monthly massage with Yui, she knows how to get rid of all the tension in my muscles, looking forward to next month!.

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Definitely worth more than 5 stars! After three massages in a week all my pain has gone! I'm looking forward to sleep tonight as it won't be interrupted by aching muscles. I couldn't recommend a better place for a relaxing massage!!.

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Jul 10, 2020

    This was my second massage in a week, I feel AMAZING! The care and attention to sore spots is amazing, all of my pain has gone now!.

  • SH

    Suzie H.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Absolutely AMAZING! From the minute I walked in the door I was treated with up most respect and care, the rooms a presented lovely and even having the massage table with an electric blanket was perfect! I enjoyed it so much I'm going back again in two days..

  • Katherine F.

    Jul 2, 2020

    Fantastic service. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend them..