Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

377 ratings

Filter by rating

364

7

6

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katie H.

    Oct 6, 2022

    Highly recommend this beauty parlour, staff are friendly, professional and attention to detail is fantastic!

  • Tamera S.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Lovely as always, as are all the staff

  • CC

    Christina C.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Great

  • Tanya L.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Expert service by Sam 😀

  • Jessica T.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Amazing brows by Sam yet again. Always feel amazing after Sam looks after me 🥰

  • LB

    Lyndsay B.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Britt is absolutely amazing. So gentle and has a warming heart. My skin feels amazing 🥰🥰🥰 Book in for a facial with Britt!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!!

  • Tanya L.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Once again Sam has done an outstanding job 🤩🤩🤩

  • Hiljenija G.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Great Customer experience :)

  • Tanya L.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Always great - Sam is the best !!!!

  • Rach B.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Perfect wax. Barely felt it. Under arms, brows, full arms and Brazilian wax. Peaceful music set the Scene so I could lie back and relax. Highly recommended.

  • CO

    Chelsea O.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Rachael’s the best! Eyebrows turned out so good 💕

  • JC

    Judith C.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Fabulous thanks 😊

  • Rebecca M.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Five star

  • DW

    Denise W.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Wonderful service

  • JD

    Jessie D.

    Sep 10, 2022

    She was really sweet and so gentle. Did a great job. 👍

  • Kerrin P.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Fantastic Sam is brilliant

  • RF

    Rachael F.

    Sep 8, 2022

    amazing every time!!

  • LM

    Lyn M.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Makes you feel very special

  • Monique B.

    Sep 7, 2022

    I love how this salon offers all the latest treatments & technology. Sam is always so informative & lovely to deal with. Love the results and every visit to this salon. ✨Thankyou

  • MG

    Melanie G.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Always a relaxing experience! Thank you.

  • Judy M.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic thank you brittney

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Samantha is so lovely, knowledgeable and clearly an expert at what she does, excited for my next treatment!

  • Paula W.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Sam is the best

  • Denise K.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Very happy.

  • JT

    Jenny T.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Very particular and fussy about her work. Great service

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more