Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jessica F.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Lovely, friendly staff and a relaxed welcoming atmosphere. Great service as always..

  • Brigid C.

    Jun 12, 2021

    A lovely experience.

  • Katie C.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Lovely friendly staff, it was my first time there and I will definitely be back 🙂.

  • OE

    Orna E.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • OE

    Orna E.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • MB

    Margaret B.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • MC

    Mairead C.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • MC

    Mairead C.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • yvonne m.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Experience terrific as ever.

  • Lizelle G.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Excellent service. Sooo pleased with my hair 😍.

  • Marie D.

    Jun 2, 2021

    I had my Nails done today by a very talented lady called Liga. Attention to detail was exceptional. So happy with my New Nails..

  • Aishling C.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Excellent finish on my nails & very friendly 💖.

  • RS

    Rose S.

    May 29, 2021

  • Olivia M.

    May 29, 2021

    Thank you to Liga for lovely treatment and making the time for it 😉.

  • AP

    Alison P.

    May 28, 2021

  • Lamisse B.

    May 22, 2021

    Great service .Sabrina is amazing at her job. Thank you so much ..

  • Olivia M.

    May 22, 2021

    Amazing 👏 great to see the ladies back. And to get the hair done, we don't appreciate the service until its gone. Thank Sabrina liking the style 😉.

  • Lisa L.

    May 22, 2021

    Always lovely to get into the girls in shear heaven. Great to have them back , so happy to get my hair cut 💞.

  • AP

    Alison P.

    May 22, 2021

  • Jayne B.

    May 21, 2021

    Amazing as always🙂.

  • EG

    Ellen G.

    May 21, 2021

    Sabrina is a genius with blondes I’m absolutely over the moon with my hair. All the girls are so friendly brilliant service!.

  • yvonne m.

    May 20, 2021

    Edwina did a beautiful cut for my daughter. Lovely experience as always :-).

  • Isobel L.

    May 19, 2021

    Lovely experience, fast professional service. Thanks..

  • Michelle R.

    May 18, 2021

    If there were 6 stars I'd give them! Perfect from start to finish as always. It's good to have you back!.

  • Martina C.

    May 14, 2021