Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

139 ratings

Filter by rating

139

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    May 26, 2022

    Great clean salon. Love my hair! Definitely be back.

  • AH

    Akila H.

    May 18, 2022

  • KJ

    Kierra J.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Customer service great and she do boom hair I love it!!!

  • Lashonda W.

    Mar 27, 2022

    CoCo is an amazing person! I love her. I love that she is forever evolving in her profession and investing in it to learn more. She does not overbook AT ALL, has a cool vibe, and just an overall great stylist!

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Thank you for always coming through and having my hair laid!! One of the best stylist that I know!! ☺️☺️☺️

  • dallyssia c.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • KJ

    Kierra J.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • Kewanna I.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • MC

    Monica C.

    Feb 25, 2022

    My favorite stylist❤️

  • Sheila C.

    Feb 16, 2022

    My hair Appt. At Shear Coco was great! Coco is really good.

  • KnewToDaNette C.

    Feb 13, 2022

    I absolutely loved my experience here at Shear Coco Glam studio. Coco was warm and inviting. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Definitely booking again.

  • Nyree E.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • PL

    Priscilla L.

    Feb 8, 2022

    Always a wonderful experience! ALWAYS on time!! Super professional, great stylist!

  • MC

    Monica C.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • KH

    Kistal H.

    Jan 28, 2022

  • Q I.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Nyree E.

    Dec 23, 2021

  • Coletta A.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Chrishaunta F.

    Nov 17, 2021

  • PL

    Priscilla L.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Barbara is wonderful! Always a great experience!! She’s ALWAYS on time, super professional, she LISTENS to her clients!!! Love Barbara!!!

  • Larriana W.

    Oct 28, 2021

  • JB

    Jasmine B.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • Kerri T.

    Sep 21, 2021

    The best hands in the city!! I’m ALWAYS satisfied!!!

  • PL

    Priscilla L.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Barbara is awesome! She’s a great stylist who cares about the health of her clients hair! Excellent service! Always on time!! Super clean environment!

  • Diamond E.

    Sep 8, 2021

    Would definitely recommend her services, she is very knowledgeable hair and quality services. Friendly and approachable. I am a returning client for sure!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more