Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ala A.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • RW

    Rachel W.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • AJ

    Amy J.

    Jan 1, 2021

    The BEST body scrub and massage I have ever had! The spa is beautiful, so modern and beautiful. Me and my partner had a joint massage, it was such a nice experience to share with eachother. Loved it!.

  • Valerie J.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Amazing, such a relaxing massage and facial. The spa itself was very clean and relaxing. I can’t wait to visit again when the spa facilities open again..

  • SH

    Shakeelah H.

    Dec 29, 2020

    Beautiful ambience. Takes you away from the hussle and bustle. The therapists are amazing and sensitive to your needs. Will definitely be going back. The only negative is that my husband was not taken to the relaxation room afterwards - do the men not have one?.

  • Karina G.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • IC

    ishwar c.

    Dec 26, 2020

  • Ala A.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • PL

    Peter L.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Ala A.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Excellent as usual.

  • SL

    Simon L.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Sumayya B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    My masseuse was absolutely brilliant. The ambience, the oils and the tea was all fab. The staff is super friendly and accommodating, too. Music could have been a tad bit better..

  • SS

    Sally- Anne S.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • SO

    Seyi O.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Ala A.

    Nov 20, 2020

    M.

  • OA

    Oasha A.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • FW

    Faye W.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Brand new. Same amazing service. Love the space and vibe. Treatments are incredible. Favorite spa in Dubai..

  • Ala A.

    Nov 6, 2020

  • EF

    Edo F.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Very relaxed environment and super friendly staff!.

  • AA

    Ali A.

    Oct 25, 2020

    Amazing experience, clean , professional staff and amazing relaxing rejuvenating deep tissue massage , fees like a new body !.