Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarah L.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Anita F.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Leanne S.

    Dec 11, 2020

    My husband & I, had the most relaxing experience, at this gem of a place with a beautiful view. Secret sauna would make a perfect gift for someone or a deserving treat to yourself. We will definitely return. Thank you Anna for your prompt replies & excellent service..

  • Freya H.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • EO

    Emily O.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Can’t think of a better way to spend a couple of hours on a winter’s afternoon - exhilarating and relaxing all at the same time.

  • MK

    Magdolna K.

    Dec 4, 2020

    We had such a special experience at the sauna today celebrating our wedding anniversary. We even had a river swim that was a bit unplanned considering the time of the year:) Thank you so much, we will definitely return👍.

  • Victoria C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Another lovely, chilled night with friends at the gorgeous Secret Sauna - thank you!.

  • LM

    Louise7971621777 M.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Loved it and can't wait to return. Thank you Anna for your help and answering my many questions. Lou x.

  • Kate D.

    Oct 12, 2020

    We loved it! Hope to be back soon. Thanks very much for a fantastic day.

  • Marcia W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    A hidden gem. We had a wonderful birthday celebration - thank you for creating this stylish space. We'll be back!.

  • EC

    Edward C.

    Oct 4, 2020

    The secret sauna is fabulous. Don't hesitate , just go! Fantastic service and support from the owners, and a superb experience. The quality of the actual sauna is excellent. The setting bucolic. The river is just perfect for a dip after 10 minutes in the sauna. Even in October! Thank you. We will be back!.

  • WC

    Wendy C.

    Sep 27, 2020

    A sauna with a view! Amazing setting, 2 hrs is not enough. Lovely welcome. Would recommend!.

  • YM

    yanny m.

    Sep 18, 2020

    What a marvellous experience! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing! We will be back.......... :-).

  • KD

    Kate D.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • Martin G.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Fantastic location, fantastic sauna, fantastic day. Really recommend a visit here. We will be back. Congratulations on a great little micro-adventure..

  • AW

    Amelia W.

    Sep 8, 2020