Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

33

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Dawn D.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Great service as always. Lovely person and very reliable

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • CC

    Charlotte C.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • JP

    Joyce P.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Love them. Kate did a fantastic job. They look so natiral

  • TS

    Tammy S.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Amazing as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for microblading they are perfect. Thank you x

  • JP

    Joyce P.

    May 4, 2022

    So pleased with my brows as I also was with my eyelash lift a few weeks ago. I was a little nervous but katie is brill and fills you with confidence. Thank you katie xx

  • Ann W.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Always a lovely experience going to Kate, I would highly recommend.

  • vikkie R.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • Hayley N.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Amazing as always. Couldn’t recommend any higher 🙌🏻😊

  • Dawn D.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Fantastic service. Had my build a gel nails on for 3 weeks no chips nothing. Perfectly still on. Would highly recommend Kate x

  • Cheryl M.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Love having my nails done by Kate. Always friendly and professional 🙂

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Mar 5, 2022

    The best Spray tan it always looks so natural like I’ve been on holiday! Kate is so lovely and welcoming and makes you feel very comfortable! Love her xx

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Beautiful cabin, Kate is lovely, Friendly and professional. Get yourselves booked in for a pamper 💕

  • Simon G.

    Feb 11, 2022

    Kate is friendly, reliable and excellent at her job , always enjoy a catch up and a moan sometimes. Top beauty treatments.

  • Anita S.

    Jan 28, 2022

  • TL

    Tegan L.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Such a lovely lady and always does an amazing job! Highly recommend xx

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Dec 1, 2021

    5* as per usual

  • Karin H.

    Oct 9, 2021

    I wouldn't go anywhere else.. Kate has always been a diamond of a person anyway, but she's so talented and always willing to try a new design or technique. Love her and the salon is beaut!!!

  • KO

    Kathryn O.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • AS

    Amelia S.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Kate is amazing inside and out! Always so kind and amazing at what she does! Thanks hun xxx

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Sep 9, 2021

  • TL

    Tracey L.

    Sep 6, 2021

    Love ❤ my nails xx

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Aug 27, 2021

    Once again A *** plus lots of lovely chat and laughter

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more