Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

75 ratings

Filter by rating

74

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AR

    Alice R.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • GH

    Georgia H.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • AR

    Alice R.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • CH

    Claire H.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Becky does an amazing job on my eyelashes!! They are always so full and natural. She is super talented at what she does as she knows what eyelashes will suit my eye shape. I would highly recommend Becky, I absolutely love my eyelashes!!

  • AR

    Alice R.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • AR

    Alice R.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • JE

    Josie E.

    Jun 25, 2022

    I've been coming to Becky for about 3 years now and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else - she's AMAZING! Not only does she do the most amazing brows and lashes, she's so lovely to chat away to, always has the tunes playing and her treatment room is gorgeous. The difference in my brows since I've been coming to Becky is nothing short of miraculous and I can't stop staring at my lashes since my last lash lift. Couldn't recommend enough! ❤️

  • ST

    Sara T.

    Jun 18, 2022

    She’s the BEST!! ❤️

  • TT

    Tori T.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Becky is amazing, I am in obsessed with my lashes. They are by far the best I’ve ever had!

  • AR

    Alice R.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • HP

    Harriette P.

    May 20, 2022

    Always love coming and getting my lashes done by Becky. Attention to detail in what you request, it’s never one size fits all 👌🏼 Thank you 😊

  • Rebecca H.

    Apr 27, 2022

    I love going to Becky for my lashes. She's a real artist, a perfectionist, and lovely to boot. Professional and hygienic studio and I feel like I don't really need to wear make up anymore!

    Becky Smith

    Becky Smith

    Thank so much Rebecca 🥰

    9th May 2022 21:28

  • AG

    Amanda G.

    Apr 20, 2022

    I love going to have my nails done, so articulate and does a great job! Hate going anywhere else now x

  • Lorna F.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • Valentina T.

    Apr 7, 2022

    She s the queen of eyelashes!!

  • CD

    Clare D.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Thank you for the lovely lashes and the snooze! See you next time xx

  • SL

    Sharon L.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Although I am her mum, Becky always pops her ‘professional head’ on whilst doing my treatments. I can see why she has a loyal client base, because she is friendly, professional and darn good at her job! 👌🏻

  • Valentina T.

    Dec 29, 2021

    Very lovely person and amazing lashes!! I definitely recommend!!

  • ST

    Sara T.

    Dec 29, 2021

  • Natasha B.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Becky is amazing at what she does, always so happy with my lashes - they’re incredible! X

  • SR

    sammy r.

    Dec 22, 2021

    Becky is so lovely and I love my nails and brows! Great service and products!

  • SH

    Sophia H.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Just moved into the area, Becky made me feel so welcomed! Love my brows & lashes!! Will be back again.

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • ST

    Sara T.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Thank you Becky, my lashes are amazing. She’s definitely the best ❤️❤️

  • Heidi H.

    Nov 11, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more