Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

221 ratings

Filter by rating

217

3

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jessica S.

    Aug 5, 2022

    All the girls are amazing! Enjoyed the extra love from little Teddy today also!

  • DS

    Denae S.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Sharni A.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Always so welcoming and girls listen and have so much passion for what they do!

  • KB

    kristine b.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Such polite ladies

  • KW

    Katie W.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Very happy with my hair! Was very nervous as it’s my first ever hair colouring done at a salon, but the girls here are so amazing and absolutely smashed my hair. I would 100% recommended sass and co to others. Thank you :)

  • ES

    Eva S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Great team, nice atmosphere at the salon. They're well organised and provide good service. Love the online booking process.

  • BC

    Bree C.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • AO

    Abbey O.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Beautiful and relaxed salon. Head massage was amazing. Couldn’t be happier with my colour and cut. Ash is amazing ❤️

  • TH

    Tash H.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Amazing

  • LB

    Lara B.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Neil S.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Excellent friendly service. Thanks

  • CD

    Cindy D.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • PG

    Preetika G.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • John S.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Great friendly service from all staff

  • Debra B.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Great service and excellent staff

  • TG

    Tash G.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Taz was amazing. She really listened to what I wanted and executed it well.

  • PH

    Priscilla H.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • Katelyn E.

    Jul 1, 2022

    The whole team are lovely people. And Tas did a fantastic hair cut and dye that was to my specifications. just like always. If I had 10 stars I would give it

  • Bree D.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • DJ

    Debbie J.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • BT

    Bridee T.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • Neil S.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Always a fantastic experience and haircut. Thanks

  • EF

    Emily F.

    Jun 10, 2022

    I always love the experience here with the girls. We had our two boys, with my 9 month old having his first trim up and it was just super.

  • BS

    Bridget S.

    Jun 8, 2022

    My first time at Sass & Co was a great experience. Love my cut and colour.

  • JL

    Judith L.

    Jun 2, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more