Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

54

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SS

    Sonata S.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Brilliant experience. Thanks Sarah.

  • LF

    Lina F.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Absolutely amazing as always. Fresh set of nails and brows looking fab! X.

  • Lisa M.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • KS

    Kirsty S.

    Nov 16, 2020

    Fabulous as always!.

  • Jayne H.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Amazing service as always..

  • EL

    Emma L.

    Nov 4, 2020

    As always Sarah is amazing, so professional and a true perfectionist! Been going to Sarah for well over a year and I’ve never been dissatisfied with the service I’ve received! Love my nails as always, wouldn’t go anywhere else, and so happy I’ve found my nail girl- thank you!.

  • ZT

    Zoe T.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Sarah is always amazing. She is professional and a lovely woman! Since the first time I went to Sarah I have never been to anyone else. Her service and standard is 10/10 every time..

  • Lisa M.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • Karen L.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Absolutely delighted with my nails today! Thank you Sarah 🌟🌟.

  • Hannah L.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Sarah is just absolutely amazing. I leave every single time feeling absolutely great within myself and feeling so confident. My eyebrows are so thick that they can grow so out of control and Sarah works absolute wonders on them and leaves them looking absolutely pristine and exactly how i like them!! I really like a natural look and Sarah captures that every single time absolutely perfectly. An amazing experience every time and absolutely 10/10 service, cannot recommend Sarah enough !!!! ❤️❤️.

  • KS

    Kirsty S.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Fantastic as always x.

  • Erin H.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Best nails ever. Highly recommend Sarah, she is so professional and you always feel so relaxed at her salon..

  • RP

    Rachael P.

    Sep 7, 2020

    Honestly such a lovely lady. Everything was clean, sterile and full PPE was used. Couldn’t have came out feeling safer. Love my nails, so perfect. Can’t wait to come back. Thanks Sarah xx.

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Always a fantastic experience with Sarah. She always listens to what you want and takes time to perfect this, her attention to detail and experience means you always get amazing results ! X.

  • Taylor S.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • LH

    Lianne H.

    Aug 27, 2020

    The nail queen does it again! My poor wee nails were not at their greatest and she has transformed them! We can now be seen in public again! Xx.

  • SO

    Shannon O.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • Laura J.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • Lisa M.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Lauren R.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Love my nails as always, thanks Sarah xx.

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Aug 10, 2020

    Sarah is a very talented beauty therapist. Her nails are unbelievable I’ve never had a bad set. I would highly recommend. Especially in these strange times Sarah’s beauty room is beautiful, clean and safe. Definitely worth a visit for nails..

  • Gemma M.

    Aug 4, 2020

    Sarah is great at what she does- very talented! Alway leave so happy with my nails/brows! Xx.

  • SO

    Shannon O.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • LH

    Lianne H.

    Jul 30, 2020

    So bubbly, friendly and professional. We chatted away from start to finish and I've left with the most stunning, glossy looking nails. Would highly recommend a trip to Sarah - shes made me feel like me again!.