Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

502 reviews

Filter by rating

483

9

8

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • A

    Anna

    Jan 31, 2023

    Tatiana worked hard to make the client satisfied ✅

  • GS

    Gabriella S.

    Jan 29, 2023

    Erna was so incredibly sweet, worked with keeping whatever length she could on my damaged hair, and was so considerate about asking if any changes could be made. Also the playlist is BOMB

  • NH

    Nazeli H.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Amazing as always!!

  • KB

    Kireilyn B.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Always a great experience!

  • Elena E.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Tina always does an amazing job, love her work!

  • KI

    Kristina I.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Tatianaaaa is the best! ❤️❤️❤️

  • K

    Karine

    Jan 5, 2023

    Inga was great!

  • Granush B.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Amazing talents, amazing vibes, amazing service I would never neglect!!

  • AY

    Alicya Y.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I got my extensions toned to match my natural hair today, I also got it washed and styled. My hair has never looked so nice and rich in color. It’s a 10/10 everytime I leave salon creer

  • Cassandra M.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Simon is the best in the game u won't regret his Edward Scissorhands

  • Cassandra M.

    Dec 27, 2022

    I basically live here 💕

  • Angineh Z.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Thank you so much for the wonderful work you do! I love my color. And best of all, I know I can always depend on walking out of your salon feeling and looking my best! 🙏❤️🙂

  • C

    Casey

    Dec 21, 2022

    it was my first time, and my hairdresser literally did exactly the picture I showed her so impress

  • KI

    Kristina I.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Always on top 🤌😍

  • RK

    Rita K.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Great

  • JY

    Jo-Anne Y.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Sensational experience as always, thank you! xo

  • AY

    Alicya Y.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Simon, Rudi and Amy are all so amazing and genuinely talented with what they do. I always leave salon creer feeling so happy with my hair. I don’t know what I’d do without them !!

  • ZH

    Zara H.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Rubina, Inga and Tatiana did a great job! I’ll for sure be back!

  • Cori K.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Ani is always so kind and very thorough and precise. Love my mani as usual.

  • JY

    Jo-Anne Y.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Awesome salon, stylists and staff are amazing!

  • VV

    Valerie V.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Shushana is the best at braids. Everyone is super friendly at the salon!

  • Nicole S.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Tatiana was wonderful! I will be back!

  • S

    Silva

    Nov 20, 2022

    Great job Inga

  • OG

    Oxana G.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Perfect as always

  • AH

    Alejandra H.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Anna was great and sweet

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy