Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

196 ratings

Filter by rating

196

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emma J.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Kaleigh is absolutely wonderful. Both technically and personally. Puts you right at ease throughout. I’m forever grateful that she was the one I found to brave my first intimate wax. Due to last minute needs I went somewhere else once. Never again. Excellent service- I can’t recommend her highly enough ✨

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Aw thank you lovely, have a fab honeymoon 🥰

    3rd July 2022 13:45

  • PD

    Penny D.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Kayleigh is so lovely and really chatty and always does an amazing job with my eyebrows.

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thanks Penny, lovely to see you today ❤️

    29th June 2022 18:35

  • TH

    Teresa H.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Always brilliant always lovely always perfect 😍

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thanks Teresa. Have a great holiday. X

    30th June 2022 19:17

  • Jo S.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • Suzanne H.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Thanks very much another great treatment

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Your welcome. Xx

    30th June 2022 19:17

  • NS

    Nadia S.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Kayleigh is so easy to talk to! Such a lovely experience, normally I find going for a ex such an uncomfortable experience but Kayleigh really put me at ease! Thank you. I will be back ☺️

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Laura, was great to meet you. Look forward to seeing you again ☺️ Kaleigh

    28th June 2022 15:44

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • CJ

    Cate J.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • GW

    Gemma W.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Kayleigh was lovely and so great full she could get me in last minute. Made me feel very comfortable

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thank you for your lovely review Sara, great to see you & hope you had a fab holiday ☺️ Kaleigh

    28th June 2022 15:44

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • Poppy D.

    May 30, 2022

    So lovely. First time with Kaleigh and she immediately put me at ease, lovely to chat with and pain-free! Thank you!

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thanks so much for your review Poppy ☺️ look forward to seeing you again. Kaleigh

    28th June 2022 15:45

  • FJ

    Frances J.

    May 21, 2022

    After years of deliberation finally went for it and got my brows microbladed and I am SO happy with them! Sally completely put me at my ease and took great care and attention to ensure the natural look I was after. Highly recommend :)

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Aah I am glad you love them. See you soon for your top up. Xx

    1st June 2022 09:18

  • KP

    Katy P.

    May 18, 2022

  • GT

    Georgia T.

    May 17, 2022

  • Sam B.

    May 12, 2022

    Really friendly and welcoming, great professional service, will be going back!

  • AH

    Alice H.

    May 12, 2022

    The whole experience was so nice and relaxing, I was talked through talked the whole process as it happened. Super happy with my lashes thank you Kaleigh!

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thank you for leaving a lovely review Alice, hope your lashes have lasted well ☺️ Kaleigh x

    28th June 2022 15:47

  • RP

    Rebekah P.

    May 6, 2022

    Absolutely loved my makeup and Sally was brilliant :) can’t wait for the big day!

  • Elle S.

    May 6, 2022

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    May 6, 2022

  • Allanah A.

    May 4, 2022

    Sally is always welcoming and professional. My brows look great.

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thanks Allanah. 💗

    5th May 2022 07:35

  • Wendy T.

    May 4, 2022

    Great glycolic microneedling facial with milia removal, my face feels amazing. Love that Sally always gives great advice about everything. Would highly recommend

    SO

    Sally Orchard

    Thanks Wendy. Glad you enjoyed it. Good to catch up. Xx

    4th May 2022 18:47

  • Christine B.

    Apr 13, 2022

  • VC

    Vanessa C.

    Apr 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more