Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

43

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Jun 21, 2022

    I wish I would have taken you up on the offer to curl my hair to see how you do it, but other than that, loved every part of the appointment and the results!

  • BJ

    brenda j.

    Jun 14, 2022

    most accomodating and got the haircut I really wanted.

  • GE

    Gail E.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Sally is awesome! I know her through my regular stylist who was not available. She is professional , knowledgeable and personable. It was a pleasure getting to know her.

  • KL

    Kate L.

    May 31, 2022

  • MA

    Mary A.

    May 17, 2022

    Sally took the time to share her thoughts on my hair and what could be done and she was spot on and took her time and I am so very happy! And her Salon is gorgeous and so peaceful!! I will certainly be back!! Thanks Sally!!

  • MW

    michelle w.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Hair is perfect. Thank you

  • SM

    Sheila M.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Sally is amazing as always.

  • SM

    Sean M.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • HP

    Heather P.

    Apr 21, 2022

    We are delighted with the haircuts we received yesterday.

  • NG

    Neville G.

    Apr 8, 2022

  • MT

    Murray T.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Excellent cut, timely and great conversation!

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • Joelle R.

    Mar 15, 2022

    It was my first visit to The Mane Attraction and Sally gave me the best experience! I researched all hair salons in the area and I am so glad I went with Sally. Besides the salon being absolutely beautiful, clean and modern, Sally is a true professional stylist and you can tell she has years of experience. I came to her to fix my blonde highlights that another salon didn't do properly and she not only fixed them but counselled me on the best approach and care for my blonde hair moving forward. She is kind and courteous. I'm so happy with the results and can't wait to go back!

  • Tracey S.

    Mar 12, 2022

    We have been going to Sally since 2008 and are never disappointed. She knows our hair inside and out and always does a phenomenal job!

  • Jennifer T.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • Collene S.

    Feb 19, 2022

  • SM

    Sheila M.

    Jan 29, 2022

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Jan 29, 2022

    Love my highlights that were perfectly placed to help blend in my natural “arctic highlights”

  • FW

    Foster W.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • OS

    Olivia S.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • KL

    Kate L.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • Tracey S.

    Oct 23, 2021

    My son and I have been going to Sally for over 13 years. She is the best. Professional, kind and truly cares about what her clients want!

  • CB

    Claire B.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Sally is a professional and an artist all in one. Fantastic results.

  • JU

    Jann Angela U.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Always an awesome experience with Sally! Every time I get my hair done I am always satisfied and happy with the way it turns out. She is awesomeeeeeee!!!

  • RM

    Russ M.

    Aug 12, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more