Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

55

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Natalie S.

    Jul 7, 2021

  • Crystal C.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Simply amazing... just what I needed and what an incredible gift Taleaha has for making your skin feel and look luminous... magic to my tensed up neck muscles too! Always a pleasure, hence why I come back at least once a month!

  • NS

    Nancy S.

    Apr 11, 2021

    Taleaha is so gifted in caring for skin while honoring the whole person. I come from a facial with a relaxed body, mind and spirit.

  • Lia T.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Tahleaha gave me the most amazing facial! She is knowledgeable and is dedicated to giving you the most beneficial yet relaxing facial experience. Her massage techniques on the face and body were unlike anything else I’ve experienced. The sound therapy was so refreshing and took my mind to another planet. I’m looking forward to seeing her again soon!

  • TL

    Temyka L.

    Jan 8, 2021

  • KR

    Kelly R.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Every facial I’ve received from Taleaha has been absolutely heavenly. My skin feels amazing, my body is completely relaxed and I always have a renewed sense of being grounded. She is a healer through and through. I can’t recommend her enough!

  • PL

    Paula L.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Talea is a masterful, spirit filled, Artist. Her treatment is amazing. Highly highly highly recommend her!!!

  • Wendi N.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Taleaha has such a gift of creating a relaxing environment, utilizing multiple unique tools and practices in each session, and harboring such creative talent in her work. This was honestly the best facial I’ve ever had and I left our time together feeling refreshed, both in soul and body. She is an absolute treasure as a healer, aesthetician and human!

  • Ashley W.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Such a great experience! The facial and dermaplanning were awesome and I appreciated all of the knowledge I gained during the session. I will definitely be back!!

  • Carolin M.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Simply the most relaxing and professional experience.

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Liam C.

    Feb 8, 2020

  • Anissa F.

    Jan 25, 2020

  • Brittany M.

    Jan 22, 2020

  • Natalie S.

    Jan 10, 2020

  • Ally J.

    Jan 8, 2020

  • ML

    Monique L.

    Dec 27, 2019

  • LS

    Lindsay S.

    Dec 14, 2019

  • TH

    Tracy H.

    Nov 15, 2019

  • Amy R.

    Nov 14, 2019

  • Dana C.

    Oct 14, 2019

  • JP

    Jessica P.

    Oct 14, 2019

  • TH

    Tracy H.

    Oct 3, 2019

  • MR

    Marci R.

    Oct 2, 2019

  • Sue C.

    Sep 18, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more