Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

22

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Krissie E.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Katrina is amazing!!! She always took the time to answer all my questions and make me feel so comfortable!! I have been over the top in love with my results from laser hair removal - I highly recommend for anyone on the fence. :)

  • J

    Jelyn

    Sep 25, 2022

    This is for a dark pigmentation on my face. Since we started our session this year, I’ve seen a tremendous improvement on my face. Cuc has been very accommodating on my request and very thorough. I really like the personalized service and I highly recommend RusticGlo! I will definitely try the other services in the near future. Thank you so much Cuc.

  • Raquel M.

    Sep 24, 2022

  • SF

    Sandra F.

    Sep 20, 2022

    I was just disappointed that when I came home I had shave to remove some of the hair. In my past experience they used to shave the underarms prior to the laser for a cleaner look.

    RusticGlo

    RusticGlo

    Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. I want to apologize that this wasn’t done before the laser treatment as it is normal practice for us to shave the area if there’s noticeable amount of hair. We will make sure that this is done at your next and subsequent appointments. Thank you again for choosing RusticGlo!

    22nd September 2022 15:00

  • MS

    Marcela S.

    Sep 19, 2022

  • Taa D.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • MK

    Megan K.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Once again, Cuc was beyond fabulous!!!!

  • Zoe r.

    Sep 9, 2022

    It was amazing! The facial brightened my skin. The products used are super.

  • Holly H.

    Sep 5, 2022

  • MK

    Megan K.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Cuc is an absolute angel! So knowledgeable and just an amazing human being. Such a great facial today!

  • Uchenna O.

    Aug 26, 2022

  • Musarat A.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • LB

    Leisha B.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • LH

    Loan H.

    Jul 31, 2022

  • Krissie E.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Holly H.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • Karl S.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Kylie V.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Katrina provides an amazing client experience. I've never had laser hair removal before and she was so kind and encouraging when I told her I was nervous. She told me exactly what to expect and was so patient. 10/10 would recommend and I definitely won't be nervous at all when I go back!

  • Vicki G.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Cuc is always professional and knowledgeable on my skins needs! She does a fantastic job on providing what I need for anti-aging, and I am always happy with the results. Thanks Cuc for all that you do. I owe my beautiful skin to you

  • Charmie G.

    Jul 12, 2022

  • Rochelle M.

    Jun 27, 2022

  • MK

    Megan K.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Cuc is beyond FABULOUS!!!!!! She is so incredibly knowledgeable, kind and runs such an amazing business. Do not hesitate to book any and all services with her!!!!!

  • CS

    Chelsea S.

    Jun 6, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more