Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 reviews

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • B

    Brandi

    ruj 9, 2022

    Such a lovely place to get your hair done - Ruby is kind and friendly and did an incredible job!

  • LW

    Leigh W.

    ruj 2, 2022

    Very talented - highly recommmended

  • IT

    Irene T.

    kol 11, 2022

    Very happy! thanks!

  • Kellee G.

    ožu 18, 2022

    Ruby is the BEST. She's lovely to chat to, and is so experienced. I trust her ideas and the results are always amazing. She's also great with aftercare and is happy to provide advice on how to best care for your style. I can't go to anyone else now!

  • Brittany W.

    ožu 11, 2022

    Absolutely fantastic service. I was unsure of what cut to go for with my fine hair and Ruby helped me find a style I really love.

  • CZ

    Corinne Z.

    stu 4, 2021

    Vibrant colour and a beautiful cut, I feel lovely coming out of Ruby’s salon, refreshed and revitalise!

  • A Amanda G.

    kol 31, 2021

    Always does a great job

  • CS

    Charlie S.

    kol 24, 2021

    Hair goals achieved right here ❤️. Ruby is just amazing, I have the most glorious blonde (bottle) locks which are feeling healthy and looking shiny. I love my hair appointments by the bay and always leave with that freshly blonde hair feeling 🥰. If you are looking for a hairdresser who will take of your hair and leave you feeling nothing short of glamourise Ruby is your lady.

  • CZ

    Corinne Z.

    kol 19, 2021

    Outstanding colourist with cutting skills that have given me a great looking easy to manage style. Highly recommended! Ruby has nailed my various vibrant colours on multiple occasions and I will keep coming back.

  • Aliesha K.

    kol 14, 2021

    Wonderful cut and colour. Ruby has great suggestions for what will and won't work.

  • Kate M.

    srp 11, 2021

    Always an amazing experience with lots of laughs and such a great atmosphere, right by the beach! Super talented and I always love the results. Thanks Ruby!

  • CZ

    Corinne Z.

    svi 13, 2021

    AMAZING... beautiful, practical cut with a brilliant vibrant colour that is better than I could wish for. Thank you sooooo much Ruby!

  • Charlotte R.

    tra 17, 2021

    Always a pleasure to visit Ruby and let her put her amazing skills to work. My hair feels incredible and the cut is wonderful as usual. Thanks Ruby!

  • CR

    Cassandra R.

    tra 1, 2021

    I would never go elsewhere for my colour or cut. Ruby just gets what her customers want.

  • CR

    Cassandra R.

    ožu 19, 2021

    Ruby worked her magic to prepare us for a 40s themed shoot. Really took the time to understand what aesthetic we wanted to create and really created works of art!

  • Bindy J.

    velj 6, 2021

    Amazing

  • CC

    Courtney C.

    sij 14, 2021

    Ruby is super lovely, friendly and very talented with such an adorable salon! I’m so happy with my hair colour! It was a tricky colour correction job, she explained the whole process and took extra care to preserve the strength of my hair 😊

  • A Amanda G.

    stu 26, 2020

    Amazing

  • A Amanda G.

    stu 21, 2020

    Beautiful colour ❤️

  • CR

    Cassandra R.

    lis 24, 2020

    Ruby just knows how to make my hair work. From the right colour to a wet set, I am always happy with the end result. I would never go elsewhere.

  • Bindy J.

    lis 17, 2020

    I always look amazing after a visit to Ruby's salon. She does such a beautiful job. Highly recommend!

  • AH

    Anna H.

    ruj 9, 2020

    Love my haircut!!

  • CR

    Cassandra R.

    kol 14, 2020

    Ruby's knowledge of colours means I always get exactly what I want. The colour is vibrant and lively. I always feel so comfortable in the studio and will always, always pay for that incredible head massage.

  • Mishelle V.

    kol 13, 2020

    Another amazing haircut!

  • Aliesha K.

    kol 8, 2020

    Ruby was so helpful and professional- taking time to find out what I liked and offering really practical suggestions as to what would work for my hair. Over the moon with my new hair - thank you!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy