Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

40 ratings

Filter by rating

39

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DH

    Denise H.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Rania puts you at ease with her expertise in this field. You know you are in safe hands. Highly recommend her..

  • LH

    Lisa H.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Beautiful clinic Fabulous service Amazing brows.

  • JM

    Jodie M.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Excellent professional service. Very friendly and welcoming 💛.

  • ZH

    Zoya H.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Absolutely lovely experience, highly recommended. Thank you so much Rania xxx.

  • JM

    Jodie M.

    May 31, 2021

    Lovely experience every time and so friendly x.

  • Ann E.

    May 27, 2021

    Professional and friendly service ..

  • BP

    Bethan P.

    May 21, 2021

  • Chelle G.

    May 21, 2021

    Fantastic ! I’m so pleased. Lovely lady, so professional, spotlessly clean salon - highly recommend.

  • JM

    Jodie M.

    May 20, 2021

    Thank you so much I love them. Amazing service beautiful lady everyone has commented on them already xx.

  • EM

    Emily M.

    May 19, 2021

  • KD

    Katie D.

    May 18, 2021

  • SB

    Samantha B.

    May 15, 2021

    WOW, what a transformation! I was overwhelmed with the results. Thank you so so much! X.

  • SG

    Seren G.

    May 14, 2021

    The experience I had was perfect. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease and the final result was beyond expectation!.

  • BL

    Beth L.

    May 11, 2021

    Rania comes highly recommended. Always a very professional and friendly service. Thank you Rania. Xx.

  • Samantha B.

    May 11, 2021

  • Faith E.

    May 8, 2021

    Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The clinic is comfortable and spotlessly clean. Highly recommend..

  • RL

    Rebecca L.

    May 6, 2021

    Amazing service, so professional and an enjoyable experience..

  • Ann E.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Warm welcome, professional and friendly.

  • JM

    Jodie M.

    Apr 28, 2021

    The whole service and experience was excellent..

  • AA

    Amina A.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Amazing Service and so happy with my eyebrow results.

  • Sazz W.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Rania is literally the best! My eyebrows are amazing her work is class !! The clinic is absolutely stunning I love my time there. Xx.

  • CS

    Carly S.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • JH

    Josephine H.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Friendly service. Clean and safe environment. Fantastic brows!!! Highly recommend!.

  • SG

    Sandra G.

    Nov 13, 2020

    So pleased with my eyebrows, I felt so relaxed and happy with the end result..

  • RA

    Rhian A.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Excellent service, really pleased..