Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

106 ratings

Filter by rating

106

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MS

    Monika S.

    Jan 7, 2022

  • MW

    Melissa W.

    Dec 30, 2021

  • Dinuksha D.

    Dec 28, 2021

  • Michael C.

    Dec 27, 2021

    Always an amazing massage, I wouldn't go anywhere else..

  • Priya B.

    Dec 27, 2021

  • RS

    Renato S.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Walking on a cloud after my session.

  • JW

    Jason W.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • Jason B.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • CH

    Carol H.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • John F.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Rometa is arguably the best place in Sydney to get a massage from a qualified massage therapist. The owner Tatiana has taken great care in building this business by choosing only qualified therapists. Whether it is Tatiana, Natalia, Greta or anyone of the qualified therapists that attend to you, you are sure to get a great massage. It's hard to find a place where you have such qualified people who know what they are doing, and it's even harder to find such a place where they accept health fund rebates..

  • Laura C.

    Nov 19, 2021

    My therapist was Greta, the treatment was amazing. Presure was perfect as was working on my tensioj points but also paying attention to make me feel comfortable and relax. I feel so good and with no tension..

  • DM

    David M.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Very clean and tidy. Great massage at the right pressure/intensity for me. Targeted the pain area and gave relevant follow up and overall good advice regarding how to recover better. Very Happy. David M.

  • LZ

    Larry Z.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Greta has incredible attention to detail. I booked a sports massage with her, and found her to be gentle when necessary, coupled with the strength that is required to focus on niche areas of the body. Would absolutely book with her again!.

  • JP

    jimmy p.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Natalia was very nice and the massage was definitely great. thank you so much!.

  • AP

    Alessio P.

    Nov 4, 2021

  • Isabella S.

    Nov 3, 2021

  • HM

    herbie m.

    Oct 30, 2021

    david was very good ,very relaxing.

  • John F.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Rometa is definitely one of the best places in Sydney to receive a professional massage from a qualified massage therapist. This is my second time here and once again I'm happy to give a great feedback and recommend the place to everyone. The owner Tatiana is excellent in her craft and is patient enough to understand your problem areas and work on them. If you have Private Health Insurance, it's even better as you can claim the rebate. All in all, Rometa is a must visit place and everyone working there are just awesome..

  • MF

    Matt F.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • MS

    Monika S.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • LC

    Leticia C.

    Oct 12, 2021

    I had sleepless nights on account of a painful left arm that I could not completely lift. With just two sessions of massage therapy with Tatiana, my left arm is now mobilized! Tatiana is a well-seasoned massage therapist with a warm personality! I highly recommend her skills if anyone needs healing!.

  • John F.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • Shu L.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Relieved my tension and aches from poor posture and carrying baby. Will come back regularly.

  • Lauren M.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • AM

    Annie M.

    Oct 2, 2021